Singapore Model(ahem motor)show 2006 : 2nd Day and 3rd Day collections ;p

Yeah, she seems nice too...though I only said "May I take a photo with you" and "Thanks" to her...here's one pic to share:-

p1010717vj8.jpg

Argh...simply stunning! BTW, wat is CLS shots ah? :confused:

Oh, anyone else with info on her...pls share!~! :lovegrin:

Want to organize a Model Shoot Task Force and go shoot? :sweatsm:

:blah: I organise shoot then you join lor... :bsmilie:

CLS = Creative Lighting System

You can do "clean" shots on her even during weekends ... It only depends on how you do it ;p;p

Go on a weekday then. Or mount your camera on a mono-pod and raise it high.

Guyz, guyz...I not pro manz...really appreciate ur entertaining this newbie (far better response than other forums)...but I dun even have a pro-consumer cam to begin with!

Juz thought I could find out more abt this sweet gal here...:embrass:

Yeah, she seems nice too...though I only said "May I take a photo with you" and "Thanks" to her...here's one pic to share:-

p1010717vj8.jpg

... I also got the "Hi, may I take a photo with u" photos ... I think with most of the models liao ;p;p

Guyz, guyz...I not pro manz...really appreciate ur entertaining this newbie (far better response than other forums)...but I dun even have a pro-consumer cam to begin with!

A PnS is good for taking photos too ... Otherwise, why they invented the PnSes

Want to organize a Model Shoot Task Force and go shoot? :sweatsm:

Wah, juz to shoot her? Actually I dun mind...tried to jio my other fren to go with me again to see her but got brushed off as "siaoz to spend another $10 bucks"!

CLS = Creative Lighting System

Creative Lighting System, hmm...doesn't help much coz I still dunno wat it is...

Organise shoot...then must pay money wan rite?

... I also got the "Hi, may I take a photo with u" photos ... I think with most of the models liao ;p;p

Heh, i checked out ur whole motor show photos liao...great pics manz!

A PnS is good for taking photos too ... Otherwise, why they invented the PnSes

Yeah, but i guess i gotta learn how to even operate the basic settings....look at how awful my pics turned out on our PnS cam...but even if the she looks even better in person...:o

I am also not pro. See my signature. Want to find out more about the gal, you have to go there and ask.

I'm thinking of going down this sunday evening for a grand finale...I went on Monday evening not all the models there leh...think all will be around for Sun evening? :dunno:

Wah, juz to shoot her? Actually I dun mind...tried to jio my other fren to go with me again to see her but got brushed off as "siaoz to spend another $10 bucks"!

Creative Lighting System, hmm...doesn't help much coz I still dunno wat it is...

Organise shoot...then must pay money wan rite?

haha pal...10 bucks is insignificant.

I'm thinking of going down this sunday evening for a grand finale...I went on Monday evening not all the models there leh...think all will be around for Sun evening? :dunno:

Some models are off from mon-fri. Some models have to be there every day. One model resigned. Some have shift systems per day.

Anyway, if ur really organising a shoot with her, fill me in the details via PM, wun ya?

Coz I'm really keen on meeting her up close and personal again...preferably under circumstances other than the motor show...:bsmilie:

ok...think the organizers seriously have to consider renaming the show to singapore model show liao...99%* of the guys go there for the models...:bsmilie:

*not based on any statistical evidence

Beware, NEWBIE handphone photos attached !!! Taken with Nokia N73 HP !!!

singaporemotorshow2006daj5.jpg

singaporemotorshow2006dtk9.jpg

singaporemotorshow2006dwk4.jpg

Go for both Sat and Sun :devil:?

Anyway, if ur really organising a shoot with her, fill me in the details via PM, wun ya?

Coz I'm really keen on meeting her up close and personal again...preferably under circumstances other than the motor show...:bsmilie:
Wah... wah... wah.... If I organise shoot is for serious shooters leh... I'm not organising dating sessions wor... ;p

Last year, the Motorshow forbids models and visitors from exchanging contacts... Maybe they scare it may turn out to be a "get to know girls" events for guys... :think:

Samsung got this model you can detach the lens and attached to your shoulder.. then you can capture everything within sight.....and no need to hold ;p

I got two video cams. I will hold a video cam in each hand! :angry: And stay holding for 10 hours! :angry: ;p ;p

Samsung got this model you can detach the lens and attached to your shoulder.. then you can capture everything within sight.....and no need to hold ;p

Is it? I have never seen such a model before.