hahaha yeah when i see her in person, the eyebrows never really bothered me. but now looking at this pic, im like 'her eyebrows so thick meh???'philliptan said:Yes, interesting shot!
But the eyebrows on this child... super! :bigeyes: :thumbsup:
thanks!wiz23 said:Nice play of DOF![]()
CUTE!!! :lovegrin:simplicity_ said:
eh this one no name yet.. i adopted it a few days ago. so now i got 3 hamsters. one i call "ki siao", and the other two (adopted few days ago cuz someone abandoned it) - mother and child. no name. you want to pick? LOL.foxtwo said:what's its name?
hee thanks!SnapSnap said:CUTE!!! :lovegrin:
simplicity_ said:eh this one no name yet.. i adopted it a few days ago. so now i got 3 hamsters. one i call "ki siao", and the other two (adopted few days ago cuz someone abandoned it) - mother and child. no name. you want to pick? LOL.
haha i remember! hmm maybe i'll name the small one after you lah. :bsmilie: the small one damn fierce. :sweat:foxtwo said:call it mama sam & xiao sam. lolz
hopefully you don't rem my chinese name... lolz
simplicity_ said:
simplicity_ said:haha i remember! hmm maybe i'll name the small one after you lah. :bsmilie: the small one damn fierce. :sweat:
haha dont know the gender of the small one yet. too early to tell.foxtwo said:u better make sure that one is a male.
oh tats complimentary. i'm fierce. lolz
hahah yeah i was chasing it around the tank trying to get a proper pic and it sort of squashed itself between the jar (they use this as a toilet) and the wall of the tank. they love small squashy places.Stereobox said:hahaha :sweatsm: stuck in between something?
simplicity_ said:hahah yeah i was chasing it around the tank trying to get a proper pic and it sort of squashed itself between the jar (they use this as a toilet) and the wall of the tank. they love small squashy places.
:sweat: im not cruel to my hammies.zaren said:cruelty to animals!!!!![]()
simplicity_ said:hahah yeah i was chasing it around the tank trying to get a proper pic and it sort of squashed itself between the jar (they use this as a toilet) and the wall of the tank. they love small squashy places.