Shooting Kakis

thanks so are we still going to changi? anyone i could call to contact?

Just meet at the MRT station then see how lor..

U all enjoy yrselves tomolo! See if next time then join u all.

Hey guys might be working late tomorrow. U guys go ahead. tks

so how now??? meet at the mrt station whereby dunno who to meet just look out for photographer and go to them and ask hi, r u from CS??? kinda weird tho.... ;) well, need to bring my gear to office so i can go there right after work... so excited, hope to see u all there... good night:bsmilie:

haha thats funny... juz grab someone with a DSLR will do rite ? lol

Too bad i cant join u guys.. I've got dinner plans..
Have fun guys and gals!

Update me for the next outing..

Sorry Guys , last minute need to work OT tomorrow . Join up with u all again :)

so is the outing still on? TS is not goin, Lomographer is no goin, so who are we learning from later??? so sad....:(

HeartofAperture will be there to leading team..

The outing is ON. Please update your name at http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=548268

Meet at Changi Airport MRT 7pm Today ( 24/Jul )

Can also PM me your HP

All are welcomed :)

Seeya ;)

Can a gal join? I can model & shoot...

i was wondering if it is okay if i would like to join?

Oh oh, TS cant make it already??? :cry:

Hmmm...then how?

Everyone can join?

So guys and gals... when and where is our outing?

is the gathering still on tmr?

thanks so are we still going to changi? anyone i could call to contact?

hmm so is it still on ?

sorry guys, something cropped up last minute, wont be able to make it.:(
maybe join u guys in the next one?

of course you can

you're always welcomed!

Alamak, i cant make it...got another night macro shoot! Sorry....:( Will join you guys at the next outing!

Have fun!

Suddenly the size have been auto-reduced :bsmilie:

Guess it's as expected.. the list is rarely material.. It may turnout the actual number is less than group of 8.. no need to split..

Hi guys, sorry to kaypoh again.

Just thinking out loud ...
  1. The group's really too big! I'm not sure how you guys are going to break up into small groups but it'll definitely attract alot of attention, sometimes even unnecessary ones, i.e. the authority (?) To me, a group size of up to 8 seems the work well, at least for interaction between the shooters.

Experience tells me attrition rate of 80% is not uncommon. :P

Sorry, just got a last minute appointment this morning! Hopefully can join you guys next time.