Shooting Kakis

how about the Pass office? hehe..

You "delcare" your camera to the airport police (like the case for camera phone at army camp), then they will guard for you while you work..

I don't have one. There are also no locker services AFAIK in the airport terminal building.

So you muz have shot a lot of air stewardess..? Any chance to show show your collections and showcase the power of the 50L? hehe..

That's the main reason why i upgraded to 50L from 50 f/1.8 II. The difference is enormous. :lovegrin:

the 50L is crazy good

if only nikon has one.... grrrr.

how about the Pass office? hehe..

You "delcare" your camera to the airport police (like the case for camera phone at army camp), then they will guard for you while you work..

So you muz have shot a lot of air stewardess..? Any chance to show show your collections and showcase the power of the 50L? hehe..

Why should i go there when i have my own pass?

Trust me, they won't do that for u.

No lah, i don't shoot in the airport and besides not convenient during a workday so this friday i'll give it a miss.

Here's a sample of my friend taken with my 50L but also posted before.

Picture1-15.jpg

That one dun have lah. ;p

thats why... very sad lor.

the 50mm f/1.2 is sharp enough to be shot at wide-open...

so it's really rather good.

i only used it on a 450D before.

This one doesn't seems very sharp leh..

You have any shot at F2.8 or more?

Cos i resized it and original pic is sharp at the left eye. By the way, it's taken at f/1.2.

So guys and gals... when and where is our outing?

Bus 24 direct from AMK.. hehe ;)

Hi Lim,

Thanks for this Information... keke.. :heart:
My Location is end of AMK, will need to transfer 2 buses to Airport.
Estimate Timing.. around 1.5hrs.
Really Look forwards to this Photo Gathering on this Friday oh.
Hope to see you there... ;)

Take care always.
Sunshine Tracy

i just spot this thread and got really excited and would love to join eventhough i am in the west, what should i do to join? what is PM? i am newbie here,pls help thanks!