limwhow
So how?
Bo bian lor...
We drove the bus all the way back to the hotel...
And we slept.
And we woke up.
And we made our way to the Roulous Market.
Roulous Market..
Here Thay was talking to some of us as we were dispersing to the local market.
This market is interesting because it is very local and has little tourists.
AlexK simply buay tahan whenever he sees bicycles.
Even the lao pok-gai bicycles here in the Roulous market also intrigues him...
"Woooaaaah! Hey guys, look! So many bicycles! Wah... our friends back at home will go crazy over these vintage bicycles!" AlexK exclaimed.
"Wah, limwhow... see! So many cigarettes of different brands!" exclaimed AlexK.
Bo bian lor...
We drove the bus all the way back to the hotel...
And we slept.
And we woke up.
And we made our way to the Roulous Market.
Roulous Market..
Here Thay was talking to some of us as we were dispersing to the local market.
This market is interesting because it is very local and has little tourists.

AlexK simply buay tahan whenever he sees bicycles.
Even the lao pok-gai bicycles here in the Roulous market also intrigues him...
"Woooaaaah! Hey guys, look! So many bicycles! Wah... our friends back at home will go crazy over these vintage bicycles!" AlexK exclaimed.

"Wah, limwhow... see! So many cigarettes of different brands!" exclaimed AlexK.