Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

wa... so many pro go shoot today..

yklim said:
wa... so many pro go shoot today..

Wah, our MOD-DER didn't go shoot shoot or been shot meh? :confused:

what`s everyone doing online during CNY Eve?

TMC said:
what`s everyone doing online during CNY Eve?

Relaxing at home....chiling out...

AMK/Yishun/Bishan folks..let's Supper at S11..hahahaha..Reunion Supper...AH NEH is welcomed..
taunt.gif

alechim said:
it is an honest confession...:bsmilie:

AB - we can use this quote as the headlines for next season's thread! :bsmilie:

Point noted....

acidbyte said:
Relaxing at home....chiling out...

AMK/Yishun/Bishan folks..let's Supper at S11..hahahaha..Reunion Supper...AH NEH is welcomed..
taunt.gif
S11 24hrs meh???

alechim said:
S11 24hrs meh???

Isn't it? Sure got people go there to F.S after reunion dinner one mah.

acidbyte said:
Isn't it? Sure got people go there to F.S after reunion dinner one mah.
dont think so leh..well I am not so sure but I will say majority of the stores should be close unless ah neh and "挖土" stores lor..

tolong next season not me liao lah.

i think i kena 3 seasons liao. :sweat:

alechim said:
dont think so leh..well I am not so sure but I will say majority of the stores should be close unless ah neh and "挖土" stores lor..

wat wat wat?

u all beri the racist leh.
i want u to say u r beri beri sorry.

markccm said:
wat wat wat?

u all beri the racist leh.
i want u to say u r beri beri sorry.
where got rasist:dunno: ...ah neh and "挖土"only mah

markccm said:
tolong next season not me liao lah.

i think i kena 3 seasons liao. :sweat:

Tis shows that this is not a racist thread mah..hahahahahhahaha...
lex_12.gif

acidbyte said:
Tis shows that this is not a racist thread mah..hahahahahhahaha...
lex_12.gif
we highly support ah neh!:thumbsup:

Kungfu Hustle on AXN now...
cosmomen_01.gif