S scanner Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #982 yklim said: wa... so many pro go shoot today.. Click to expand... Wah, our MOD-DER didn't go shoot shoot or been shot meh?
yklim said: wa... so many pro go shoot today.. Click to expand... Wah, our MOD-DER didn't go shoot shoot or been shot meh?
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #983 espn said: MTL la... let's go 2nd round with teh aliah. Click to expand... eh Pro...its teh halia....
espn said: MTL la... let's go 2nd round with teh aliah. Click to expand... eh Pro...its teh halia....
T TMC Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #985 http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1860021&postcount=12 The King`s Confession. :bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #986 TMC said: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1860021&postcount=12 The King`s Confession. :bsmilie: Click to expand... it is an honest confession...:bsmilie: AB - we can use this quote as the headlines for next season's thread! :bsmilie:
TMC said: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1860021&postcount=12 The King`s Confession. :bsmilie: Click to expand... it is an honest confession...:bsmilie: AB - we can use this quote as the headlines for next season's thread! :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #987 TMC said: what`s everyone doing online during CNY Eve? Click to expand... Relaxing at home....chiling out... AMK/Yishun/Bishan folks..let's Supper at S11..hahahaha..Reunion Supper...AH NEH is welcomed..
TMC said: what`s everyone doing online during CNY Eve? Click to expand... Relaxing at home....chiling out... AMK/Yishun/Bishan folks..let's Supper at S11..hahahaha..Reunion Supper...AH NEH is welcomed..
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #988 alechim said: it is an honest confession...:bsmilie: AB - we can use this quote as the headlines for next season's thread! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Point noted....
alechim said: it is an honest confession...:bsmilie: AB - we can use this quote as the headlines for next season's thread! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Point noted....
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #989 acidbyte said: Relaxing at home....chiling out... AMK/Yishun/Bishan folks..let's Supper at S11..hahahaha..Reunion Supper...AH NEH is welcomed.. Click to expand... S11 24hrs meh???
acidbyte said: Relaxing at home....chiling out... AMK/Yishun/Bishan folks..let's Supper at S11..hahahaha..Reunion Supper...AH NEH is welcomed.. Click to expand... S11 24hrs meh???
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #990 alechim said: S11 24hrs meh??? Click to expand... Isn't it? Sure got people go there to F.S after reunion dinner one mah.
alechim said: S11 24hrs meh??? Click to expand... Isn't it? Sure got people go there to F.S after reunion dinner one mah.
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #991 acidbyte said: Isn't it? Sure got people go there to F.S after reunion dinner one mah. Click to expand... dont think so leh..well I am not so sure but I will say majority of the stores should be close unless ah neh and "挖土" stores lor..
acidbyte said: Isn't it? Sure got people go there to F.S after reunion dinner one mah. Click to expand... dont think so leh..well I am not so sure but I will say majority of the stores should be close unless ah neh and "挖土" stores lor..
M markccm Deregistered Jan 28, 2006 #992 tolong next season not me liao lah. i think i kena 3 seasons liao. :sweat:
M markccm Deregistered Jan 28, 2006 #993 alechim said: dont think so leh..well I am not so sure but I will say majority of the stores should be close unless ah neh and "挖土" stores lor.. Click to expand... wat wat wat? u all beri the racist leh. i want u to say u r beri beri sorry.
alechim said: dont think so leh..well I am not so sure but I will say majority of the stores should be close unless ah neh and "挖土" stores lor.. Click to expand... wat wat wat? u all beri the racist leh. i want u to say u r beri beri sorry.
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #994 markccm said: wat wat wat? u all beri the racist leh. i want u to say u r beri beri sorry. Click to expand... where got rasist:dunno: ...ah neh and "挖土"only mah
markccm said: wat wat wat? u all beri the racist leh. i want u to say u r beri beri sorry. Click to expand... where got rasist:dunno: ...ah neh and "挖土"only mah
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #995 markccm said: tolong next season not me liao lah. i think i kena 3 seasons liao. :sweat: Click to expand... Tis shows that this is not a racist thread mah..hahahahahhahaha...
markccm said: tolong next season not me liao lah. i think i kena 3 seasons liao. :sweat: Click to expand... Tis shows that this is not a racist thread mah..hahahahahhahaha...
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #996 acidbyte said: Tis shows that this is not a racist thread mah..hahahahahhahaha... Click to expand... we highly support ah neh!:thumbsup:
acidbyte said: Tis shows that this is not a racist thread mah..hahahahahhahaha... Click to expand... we highly support ah neh!:thumbsup:
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #999 alechim said: we highly support ah neh!:thumbsup: Click to expand... <The Ah Neh Chant>
A alechim Senior Member Jan 28, 2006 #1,000 espn said: CBD... sian. Click to expand... ask ah neh to accompany drink teh halia lor