Y yklim Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #782 espn said: I want to chiong DVDs leh... Click to expand... oh... then nvm lor....
W Will03 Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #783 yklim said: wa... so shiok.. enjoy your trip ar.. .PRO... Click to expand... thanks.. but me no pro lah..........
yklim said: wa... so shiok.. enjoy your trip ar.. .PRO... Click to expand... thanks.. but me no pro lah..........
K kennyleong Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #785 Will03 said: thanks.. but me no pro lah.......... Click to expand... than it must be award wining pro? :thumbsup:
Will03 said: thanks.. but me no pro lah.......... Click to expand... than it must be award wining pro? :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #786 markccm said: i is back. dunno y PB went to sleep then fall into coma... Click to expand... Maybe you didn't use TTL on it :think:
markccm said: i is back. dunno y PB went to sleep then fall into coma... Click to expand... Maybe you didn't use TTL on it :think:
E espn Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #787 yklim said: oh... then nvm lor.... Click to expand... If got XMMs play... then u can consider calling me
yklim said: oh... then nvm lor.... Click to expand... If got XMMs play... then u can consider calling me
E espn Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #788 markccm said: sian man. todae whole day. tomolo still have to work Click to expand... Then tomorrow how? Cannot shoot flowers?
markccm said: sian man. todae whole day. tomolo still have to work Click to expand... Then tomorrow how? Cannot shoot flowers?
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #789 Will03 said: finish my reservist 2 hrs ago liao !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click to expand... Have a good and safe trip.....bring back some Ah Neh goodies...:thumbsup:
Will03 said: finish my reservist 2 hrs ago liao !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click to expand... Have a good and safe trip.....bring back some Ah Neh goodies...:thumbsup:
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #790 espn said: If got XMMs play... then u can consider calling me Click to expand... Got XMMs to play ah??? <surfing from cafe.......>
espn said: If got XMMs play... then u can consider calling me Click to expand... Got XMMs to play ah??? <surfing from cafe.......>
F furball Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #791 *FB rotting at macs. Spies a >300mm Nikon lens on the table ... Some rich ah pek, must be from cruise group* Aircon is good. Sentosa damn hot and half the displays not ready. Think tmr might take a risk and go. Sunday confirm all the displays would be up.
*FB rotting at macs. Spies a >300mm Nikon lens on the table ... Some rich ah pek, must be from cruise group* Aircon is good. Sentosa damn hot and half the displays not ready. Think tmr might take a risk and go. Sunday confirm all the displays would be up.
M markccm Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #792 espn said: Then tomorrow how? Cannot shoot flowers? Click to expand... tomolo depends wat time my boss let us off...
espn said: Then tomorrow how? Cannot shoot flowers? Click to expand... tomolo depends wat time my boss let us off...
G gryphon Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #793 furball said: *FB rotting at macs. Spies a >300mm Nikon lens on the table ... Some rich ah pek, must be from cruise group* Aircon is good. Sentosa damn hot and half the displays not ready. Think tmr might take a risk and go. Sunday confirm all the displays would be up. Click to expand... better not go tml, next week then go
furball said: *FB rotting at macs. Spies a >300mm Nikon lens on the table ... Some rich ah pek, must be from cruise group* Aircon is good. Sentosa damn hot and half the displays not ready. Think tmr might take a risk and go. Sunday confirm all the displays would be up. Click to expand... better not go tml, next week then go
F furball Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #794 gryphon said: better not go tml, next week then go Click to expand... The flowers are very fresh today, but dunno if they would last till next week. Anyway, think tmr they might still be putting up the displays. Look far from completion. And better finish up before 12pm. Damn hot. *Sian, today no bees*
gryphon said: better not go tml, next week then go Click to expand... The flowers are very fresh today, but dunno if they would last till next week. Anyway, think tmr they might still be putting up the displays. Look far from completion. And better finish up before 12pm. Damn hot. *Sian, today no bees*
E espn Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #795 markccm said: tomolo depends wat time my boss let us off... Click to expand... Hmm then tomorrow morning think I go shoot sunbirds then :dunno:
markccm said: tomolo depends wat time my boss let us off... Click to expand... Hmm then tomorrow morning think I go shoot sunbirds then :dunno:
eawtan Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #796 furball said: *FB rotting at macs. Spies a >300mm Nikon lens on the table ... Some rich ah pek, must be from cruise group* Click to expand... No photo ????
furball said: *FB rotting at macs. Spies a >300mm Nikon lens on the table ... Some rich ah pek, must be from cruise group* Click to expand... No photo ????
E espn Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #797 eawtan said: No photo ???? Click to expand... Wanna go shoot sunbird tml morning @ SBG?
M markccm Deregistered Jan 27, 2006 #799 espn said: Hmm then tomorrow morning think I go shoot sunbirds then :dunno: Click to expand... should i bring my gear around? dunno wat time i'll be off leh.
espn said: Hmm then tomorrow morning think I go shoot sunbirds then :dunno: Click to expand... should i bring my gear around? dunno wat time i'll be off leh.
F furball Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #800 eawtan said: No photo ???? Click to expand... dont dare to shoot, the uncle look so fierce ... :sweat: *FB go off liaos*
eawtan said: No photo ???? Click to expand... dont dare to shoot, the uncle look so fierce ... :sweat: *FB go off liaos*