Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

okie GTG liaoz... See you guys.

Happy CNY.

Gong Xi Fa Chai.

May the year of the Dog brings plenty of windfalls to all STG members.

CYRN said:
You should have psychoed your company to have CNY celebration... boost morale and hav free food.
Have... next wed lor.. 1st Feb, 3rd day of CNY, at my boss' place all the way EAST, and AFTER work... :complain:

LPPL kena 'forced' to go. Sigh.

Have... next wed lor.. 1st Feb, 3rd day of CNY, at my boss' place all the way EAST, and AFTER work... :complain:

LPPL kena 'forced' to go. Sigh.

dun worry, maybe have HR to see? :cool:

CYRN said:
okie GTG liaoz... See you guys.

Happy CNY.

Gong Xi Fa Chai.

May the year of the Dog brings plenty of windfalls to all STG members.
Bye, GHFC, wish you and your family happiness and prosperity :D

Finally after 2.5hrs of tea break, now back in office to pack up some stuff then can leave liaos..
out.gif

those interested, pls look here

if response not good, call off.

markccm said:
dun worry, maybe have HR to see? :cool:
That would be the consolation on going there, after that leh? Going home is a chore... estimated 1hr 15mins bus journey home. :(

acidbyte said:
Finally after 2.5hrs of tea break, now back in office to pack up some stuff then can leave liaos..
out.gif
Bye, enjoy yourself tonight :D If I feel up to it may go down too :D

That would be the consolation on going there, after that leh? Going home is a chore... estimated 1hr 15mins bus journey home. :(

sleep on the bus lor.
or in that car.
ECP nearby nia.

dunno hwich carpark to go, sms me.
i tell u. :bsmilie:

markccm said:
sleep on the bus lor.
or in that car.
ECP nearby nia.

dunno hwich carpark to go, sms me.
i tell u. :bsmilie:
Mostly likely is the first option :( :cry:

u sian then call me lor.

i can dropby there in no time.
can bring u go makan nice Malay or Indian food.

yum yum....
all the curry, tomyam soup, roti john, prata, mutabak....

markccm said:
u sian then call me lor.

i can dropby there in no time.
can bring u go makan nice Malay or Indian food.

yum yum....
all the curry, tomyam soup, roti john, prata, mutabak....
Wah lao.. I next day still needa go gym and work one leh, not MC :bsmilie:

Somemore it's buffet at my boss place, and given that that are ah nehs going.. wonder how the food will be like. Sigh.

Wah lao.. I next day still needa go gym and work one leh, not MC :bsmilie:

Somemore it's buffet at my boss place, and given that that are ah nehs going.. wonder how the food will be like. Sigh.

u racist ah?

$%&$7%^(&(*^&^&^$^$*^8

:bsmilie: GONG XI FA CHAI :bsmilie:

markccm said:
u racist ah?

$%&$7%^(&(*^&^&^$^$*^8
Not racist... but think about it... the food sure cater to the 'minority' taste and religion and belief ma.. so I just wondering how the food will be like ma....

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all of ya.

Not racist... but think about it... the food sure cater to the 'minority' taste and religion and belief ma.. so I just wondering how the food will be like ma....

Hmm..... food:p