acidbyte said:
? -->
pila.gif
Maybe he use karate chop....

yklim said:
Not his secretary, but his "ma rai"...

What is that ?
Hmm, thinking of taking friday off to go take photos. Anyone keen ?
kez_06.gif

idor said:
yah lor... you also no log in irc...

Busy mah. So many things to settle when back in SG.
So did you still "PAU" our idol the Shen? ;p:bsmilie:

scanner said:
Busy mah. So many things to settle when back in SG.
So did you still "PAU" our idol the Shen? ;p:bsmilie:
he low profile lately leh....

Doh.. you never read the previous posts right?

Errz de SHEN/PRO :kok: :kok:
where where? i dint read back lah.

idor said:
he low profile lately leh....
He not low profile, heard he 50% of the time shooting weddings. The other 50% he processing photos.

I also heard that he have up his service price liao. Business getting bery good for him leh.
But too bad, he is always bery meow one....:bsmilie:;p

wrong info leh. I always at irc. too free.

scanner said:
I also heard that he have up his service price liao. Business getting bery good for him leh.

:sweat: sala info siboh

scanner said:
About $1500 per wedding I think.

Errz said:
Errz de PRO tio si Errz de PRO suan people also got style :thumbsup:

learn from the King :thumbsup:

*Watch free show

Of course lah. He is the STG Shen hor.
The one and only almighty SHEN. :angel:

What to have for lunch... seems like nobody's around to have lunch with me today. :think: