Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

No... me not affliated with Nikon in anyway. Me only a lousy consumer :(
Then what do u mean by make it a project? U mean a project for STG?

You is CBD!!!

CBD?? there got many xmm, y not we go there use our eye power now!

:thumbsup: :bigeyes:

wiz23 said:
Then what do u mean by make it a project? U mean a project for STG?
No... something like the Nikon Portraiture shoot out last year :devil:

GENO said:
CBD?? there got many xmm, y not we go there use our eye power now!

:thumbsup: :bigeyes:
You think I don't want to go meh? Sitting here in office stoning :thumbsd:

oic ... u Pro tio si Pro! :bsmilie:

MTL ....lets go use eye power if u got no camera with u now hee hee... where's yr office?? which area??

GENO said:
MTL ....lets go use eye power if u got no camera with u now hee hee... where's yr office?? which area??
My office? No XMMs to bio one :(

wiz23 said:
no need be humble ... all u is PROs! :thumbsup:
Only PLOs like you will organise photography classes one :embrass:

Haha, mai ah ne kuan. I teacher nia ...

My office? No XMMs to bio one :(

must be tough of u to work there without xmms walking around loh..

wiz23 said:
I not even teacher :cry: Humble PLO sia :thumbsup:

wiz23 said:
oops! boss calling liao. going to the hall for CNY concert rehearsal ... chat laterz guys!

GENO said:
must be tough of u to work there without xmms walking around loh..

Oh man.. you seriously don't know how lack of XMMs it is here :(

I not even teacher :cry: Humble PLO sia :thumbsup:
not PRO, that's why humble lor :bsmilie: Bye for now!

wiz23 said:
oops! boss calling liao. going to the hall for CNY concert rehearsal ... chat laterz guys!
Wah PLO leave liao ah? :(

Oh man.. you seriously don't know how lack of XMMs it is here :(

i pity u loh, must be hard to live from monday to friday...

:sweat:

i also pity those trying to read what we are posting..:rolleyes: