acidbyte Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #321 good morning! rise & shine!....time to get ready to go work liaos....*yawn*
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #322 Good morning! I've been at my workplace since 6.30am :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 25, 2006 #323 wiz23 said: Good morning! I've been at my workplace since 6.30am :bsmilie: Click to expand... morning... sian. today have to report to selarang camp in the afternoon... :complain: wiz23 - piang.. u so early, help school open school gates ah? :what:
wiz23 said: Good morning! I've been at my workplace since 6.30am :bsmilie: Click to expand... morning... sian. today have to report to selarang camp in the afternoon... :complain: wiz23 - piang.. u so early, help school open school gates ah? :what:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #325 nightwolf75 said: morning... sian. today have to report to selarang camp in the afternoon... :complain: wiz23 - piang.. u so early, help school open school gates ah? :what: Click to expand... Haha, no lah ... We have security guards on shift 24h I just like to reach early to prepare for the day :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: morning... sian. today have to report to selarang camp in the afternoon... :complain: wiz23 - piang.. u so early, help school open school gates ah? :what: Click to expand... Haha, no lah ... We have security guards on shift 24h I just like to reach early to prepare for the day :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #326 TMC said: He there as a caretaker lah, dual responsibility Click to expand... I wish lor, then got extra pay :bsmilie:
TMC said: He there as a caretaker lah, dual responsibility Click to expand... I wish lor, then got extra pay :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 25, 2006 #327 wiz23 said: I wish lor, then got extra pay :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha... assembly just over rite? saw ur school's program got postponed.... keep STGers informed if u need help hor? (King not included... :devil: )
wiz23 said: I wish lor, then got extra pay :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha... assembly just over rite? saw ur school's program got postponed.... keep STGers informed if u need help hor? (King not included... :devil: )
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #328 If you need a guard for the night shift, there is always The Owl ...just feed it with 100 nuggets..will work for food.
If you need a guard for the night shift, there is always The Owl ...just feed it with 100 nuggets..will work for food.
F furball Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #329 espn said: Go out bo jio... Click to expand... Yesterday call u, u nv pick up ur phone still dare to say. Call later, become "This user is not available"
espn said: Go out bo jio... Click to expand... Yesterday call u, u nv pick up ur phone still dare to say. Call later, become "This user is not available"
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #330 acidbyte said: If you need a guard for the night shift, there is always The Owl ...just feed it with 100 nuggets..will work for food. Click to expand... Haha, I'll keep him in mind :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: If you need a guard for the night shift, there is always The Owl ...just feed it with 100 nuggets..will work for food. Click to expand... Haha, I'll keep him in mind :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 25, 2006 #331 furball said: Yesterday call u, u nv pick up ur phone still dare to say. Call later, become "This user is not available" Click to expand... Huh? My phone never ring leh, don't tell me spoil liao ah?
furball said: Yesterday call u, u nv pick up ur phone still dare to say. Call later, become "This user is not available" Click to expand... Huh? My phone never ring leh, don't tell me spoil liao ah?
F furball Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #332 espn said: Huh? My phone never ring leh, don't tell me spoil liao ah? Click to expand... CBD ;(
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #333 espn said: Huh? My phone never ring leh, don't tell me spoil liao ah? Click to expand... Time to change new phone.... :bsmilie:
espn said: Huh? My phone never ring leh, don't tell me spoil liao ah? Click to expand... Time to change new phone.... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 25, 2006 #334 furball said: CBD ;( Click to expand... Orhh I know why liao la!! Yesterday I report for RT ma!! I off my phone at 5 and didn't switch it on till 7!!! No wonder!! Now then I remember.
furball said: CBD ;( Click to expand... Orhh I know why liao la!! Yesterday I report for RT ma!! I off my phone at 5 and didn't switch it on till 7!!! No wonder!! Now then I remember.
E espn Deregistered Jan 25, 2006 #336 furball said: TOTALLY CBD !!! Click to expand... Leave it on for what... then it ring in the locker... let people know inside got phone? :dunno:
furball said: TOTALLY CBD !!! Click to expand... Leave it on for what... then it ring in the locker... let people know inside got phone? :dunno:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 25, 2006 #337 espn - u got the inverted dome for the LSPJ? can i just go CP and buy the dome only? :dunno:
S scanner Senior Member Jan 25, 2006 #338 Good morning all. ;p Wah, the 24" LCD is shiok sia. :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Jan 25, 2006 #339 nightwolf75 said: espn - u got the inverted dome for the LSPJ? can i just go CP and buy the dome only? :dunno: Click to expand... I haven't get mine, it costs $19 alone. If you order the LaoSai IIPJ + ID from GF, you can get it around $7x with shipping :what:
nightwolf75 said: espn - u got the inverted dome for the LSPJ? can i just go CP and buy the dome only? :dunno: Click to expand... I haven't get mine, it costs $19 alone. If you order the LaoSai IIPJ + ID from GF, you can get it around $7x with shipping :what:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 25, 2006 #340 espn said: I haven't get mine, it costs $19 alone. If you order the LaoSai IIPJ + ID from GF, you can get it around $7x with shipping :what: Click to expand... siang si GF? :dunno: so i can buy the dome alone? hmm... mebbe will call CP later and ask if they still have stocks. thanks!! ;p
espn said: I haven't get mine, it costs $19 alone. If you order the LaoSai IIPJ + ID from GF, you can get it around $7x with shipping :what: Click to expand... siang si GF? :dunno: so i can buy the dome alone? hmm... mebbe will call CP later and ask if they still have stocks. thanks!! ;p