u steady i steady lor.

but careful hor.
its flowers, so dun chop the flowers with your aXe
No worries, I only interested in the flash system (as again) :thumbsup:

u serious or not?

u serious, i is ok one.
my boss will prolly let us off at lunch time.
unless he major PMS

markccm said:
u serious or not?

u serious, i is ok one.
my boss will prolly let us off at lunch time.
unless he major PMS
You lemme know again :thumbsup: Once you ready, I meet you somewhere, then we go happening :thumbsup:

sure.

but u have reunion dinner?
coz i dun have.

markccm said:
sure.

but u have reunion dinner?
coz i dun have.
I see how ... cos had one last sunday liao.. dunnoe if still need...

:bigeyes: You go FS arghh ... :o

My office left one ah neh only... the rest including the pre-sales, my boss etc all not around... sigh... how to go lunch alone? :(

<1 ant walking sounds like 1 battalion of soldiers marching>...

Almost 4 hours without a post... :o

Watcher said:
<1 ant walking sounds like 1 battalion of soldiers marching>...
Almost 4 hours without a post... :o

Now no more post count in here, so no one post lor. :bsmilie:

furball said:
Now no more post count in here, so no one post lor. :bsmilie:

yeah... at least now the thread is plodding along at a managable pace... :bsmilie:

me is OFF! going home to play with baby...
dance2.gif

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... at least now the thread is plodding along at a managable pace... :bsmilie:
dance2.gif

May it Poo many many for you. haa haa haa ... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

dance2.gif
so early... good life...

What is the difference between T.K and K.T? I think MOST can tell the difference except THE OWL.

Going to finish up my work then pang kang liaos.
dirol.gif