Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

so u continue the night shift.. :)
i is goin to slp

ernest_ted said:
sure has some features of uncle ESPN.. :bsmilie:
:nono: :nono: Cannot say like me... :D but i love them.

THey are soooooooooooooooo cute.
ura.gif

King & I also damm shiok now lor.

correct king? :bsmilie:

markccm said:
King & I also damm shiok now lor.

correct king? :bsmilie:
Orgas liao :bsmilie: but I is going to bed liao... good night all :D

morning... dang... wife is sick... hope baby won't be next...
help.gif

It might be you... :what:

Good morning STG, I is awake, going to bio XMMs at gym now... ciaos!

I just came baak from a jog..damn, thanks to my leg problem now I cannot jog more than 3km...:cry:

alechim said:
I just came baak from a jog..damn, thanks to my leg problem now I cannot jog more than 3km...:cry:
Wah.. still can jog 3KM, still can shoot wedding anot? :what:

whats that gotta do with shooting wedding?

wooo, went 观音庙拜拜?

eh... just asking if any of u guys know the directions to those abandoned railway tracks near sunset way, or near king albert park? thinking of suggesting these locations to cyrn for his lensbaby outing.

need to know where to park and how to walk from the parking location. :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
eh... just asking if any of u guys know the directions to those abandoned railway tracks near sunset way, or near king albert park? thinking of suggesting these locations to cyrn for his lensbaby outing.

need to know where to park and how to walk from the parking location. :embrass:
King Albert park - you need to go in via rifle range road..
Sunset way - dont know

alechim said:
King Albert park - you need to go in via rifle range road..
Sunset way - dont know

thanks, bro!

wonder if KL is in today... think he shld know abt sunset way cos he lives near there... rite? :dunno: