Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

FB: chances of getting your limited edition hello kitty lunchbox is very very very x 1000 low. Sold out everyday. :sweat:

me is back... shacked out... me going to hit the sack early tonite... if my baby cooperates... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
me is back... shacked out... me going to hit the sack early tonite... if my baby cooperates... :sweat:
Well.. you'll have to wait till they become this old... :devil: meanwhile, enjoy the suffering :devil:

ben.jpg

u know... he does look a little like u... :think:

eh... u haven't PM me wat u want to collect from TK. :dunno:

nightwolf75 said:
u know... he does look a little like u... :think:

eh... u haven't PM me wat u want to collect from TK. :dunno:
Hee... he has my sister's gene y'know ;) just hope that the balding part doesn't get to him like it got to me ya?

I was thinking of a nice little.. *ahem* ... well.. just gimme a ring when you do go down :bsmilie:

alechim said:
phoakm said:
Maybe you can stand the model further away from the rocks for more DOF and have an external flash to minimise the shadows at the back and fill in more in her face...

Don't you feel the shadows give a dimension and fashion shoot to the style? :) Although there's no DOF, but the shot works pretty good for me.

I is back home ... :bsmilie:

Minister Lim said election will not be on March ... ???? :think: :think:

Don't you feel the shadows give a dimension and fashion shoot to the style? :) Although there's no DOF, but the shot works pretty good for me.
different pple has different preferences

alechim said:
different pple has different preferences

actually dun mind the rock to be very clear ... not all shots we need to do away with the DOF THINGY ... ... else everything blur jiat liat ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
actually dun mind the rock to be very clear ... not all shots we need to do away with the DOF THINGY ... ... else everything blur jiat liat ... :sweat:
just say stand out alittle for a little DOf
not totally blur all the way...my personal preferences is to have the model more outstanding...

besides the shadow on her face made her looked old sia...

alechim said:
just say stand out alittle for a little DOf
not totally blur all the way...my personal preferences is to have the model more outstanding...

besides the shadow on her face made her looked old sia...
Actually, not arguing, but the model pretty much has a good attention & is already outstanding because of the plain background and her dress colours + lighting, shadows gave a very 3D feeling to it.

PRO comment ... :thumbsup:

PRO suan... I better keep quiet :embrass:

wer got suan u ... :dunno:

portraits can be all sharp too wat .... :sticktong :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wer got suan u ... :dunno:

portraits can be all sharp too wat .... :sticktong :bsmilie:
Pro remark :thumbsup:

wah.. slp so long...
mi just back. :)

i is just woke up not long ago...slept the entire day(other than awake to eat lunch and dinner)..now feel beli shiok and wide awaKe.
kult.gif