Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

and what are you doing in the office? chatting up the seksi hr gal? :devil:

Not racist... but think about it... the food sure cater to the 'minority' taste and religion and belief ma.. so I just wondering how the food will be like ma....

ya ya... sure...
i believe u...... :rolleyes:

The HR there like ghost town, all left liao lor...

Me going off now. Raining liao.. ciaos

I つはsian 非常にである

ghost town here now

Errz said:
ghost town here now
Errz de PRO はここにいる

Nikonking showing off that he knows japanese....

Errz said:
Nikonking showing off that he knows japanese....
私はちょうど新参者である :embrass:

duno wat king talking about

Errz said:
duno wat king talking about
プロ私を酸っぱくしなさい

English lah.. :sweat: heh
u got order the ID from CP ah?

Errz said:
English lah.. :sweat: heh
u got order the ID from CP ah?
Ordered some spare ones. :D

Errz said:
so got extra spare boh.
Wah Pro also want ah? I better go take more stock for you.

I only want the ID, not the whole thing.

Errz said:
I only want the ID, not the whole thing.
They say they only sell the whole things to PRO :thumbsup:

:sweat: nevermind...

Errz said:
:sweat: nevermind...
They say PRO always buy things in full set one ma :thumbsup: