Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

KNIGHT ONG said:
wat happens again this time ?? :sweat:
Same problem still exist... time for him to upgrade...

nikonsiao said:
didn't know he organise model shoot one.... i want to learn from the SHEN!!!!:bsmilie: ......

Correction! I is not SHEN or Pro..., I is a noob, who wanted to learn from the rest of the PROs here. :embrass: Especially, if I can learn from those G***s.:lovegrin:

Yeah... fixed the last bug in the build automation application! Now CruiseControl can use Ant/NAnt to talk to subversion and check out my codes! Wheeeeeee.

Only problem is.. I'm 3 days behind schedule liao. Hahahaha.

*FB notice one cute Japanese guy in office ... sitting in cubicle directly across her*
tender.gif

*Damn, these cubicle walls are high*

furball said:
*FB notice one cute Japanese guy in office ... sitting in cubicle directly across her*
tender.gif

wh.... FB kua Ta Porr....

furball said:
tender.gif

AB ->
duel.gif
< - jap guy

furball said:
tender.gif

What you kena from AB :what: :what:

idor said:
hahaha later FB
duel.gif
NW :bsmilie:

she wanna duel with me for wat? ;p

so anyone wants to shoot anything this weekend? i shld be free on sun evening.

nightwolf75 said:
she wanna duel with me for wat? ;p

so anyone wants to shoot anything this weekend? i shld be free on sun evening.
If you pick me up from my place and send me home after shooting, I'd go anywhere with you! :D

King tio si King .. go out and go back oso need to pick him up ... :bsmilie:

nw .. just pick him up and drop him along the ways ... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
King tio si King .. go out and go back oso need to pick him up ... :bsmilie:

nw .. just pick him up and drop him along the EXPRESSways ... :devil:

:thumbsup: Busy day for me.....
threaten.gif

acidbyte said:
Depends if i can finish configuring and test some APs.
Do it tomorrow else your work will never finish. NUG more impt :thumbsup:

Should be do it tomorrow else bo kang then jia liat ... :bsmilie: