CYRN Senior Member Jan 17, 2006 #1,422 idor said: hmm... I thought its time to learn from exhibition g***.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: *runs and hide Click to expand... Shoot and learn loh... classroom style not my cup of tea.
idor said: hmm... I thought its time to learn from exhibition g***.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: *runs and hide Click to expand... Shoot and learn loh... classroom style not my cup of tea.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 17, 2006 #1,423 http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=173186 wah... suddenly got more and more people selling the seagate(?) 8GB MD... :what:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=173186 wah... suddenly got more and more people selling the seagate(?) 8GB MD... :what:
M markccm Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,425 espn said: I is in... replied a bit as I was blogging. Click to expand... wah. where is ur blog?
E espn Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,426 markccm said: wah. where is ur blog? Click to expand... La la la... Are we meeting for lunch today?
M markccm Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,427 espn said: La la la... Are we meeting for lunch today? Click to expand... u blanjah me i join u lor
E espn Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,429 markccm said: u blanjah me i join u lor Click to expand... Go where eat? I don't mind blanjah you... if you pick me up...
markccm said: u blanjah me i join u lor Click to expand... Go where eat? I don't mind blanjah you... if you pick me up...
M markccm Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,430 espn said: Go where eat? I don't mind blanjah you... if you pick me up... Click to expand... wu ngia bo ngia? wait u treat me to cup noodle lah, grass lah, rice & curry only lah.... btw, how come u not on icq?
espn said: Go where eat? I don't mind blanjah you... if you pick me up... Click to expand... wu ngia bo ngia? wait u treat me to cup noodle lah, grass lah, rice & curry only lah.... btw, how come u not on icq?
E espn Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,431 markccm said: wu ngia bo ngia? wait u treat me to cup noodle lah, grass lah, rice & curry only lah.... btw, how come u not on icq? Click to expand... I'm on ICQ ah.. I can't see you too...
markccm said: wu ngia bo ngia? wait u treat me to cup noodle lah, grass lah, rice & curry only lah.... btw, how come u not on icq? Click to expand... I'm on ICQ ah.. I can't see you too...
M markccm Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,432 espn said: I'm on ICQ ah.. I can't see you too... Click to expand... send me a msg. i think some X-files thingy again...
espn said: I'm on ICQ ah.. I can't see you too... Click to expand... send me a msg. i think some X-files thingy again...
M markccm Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,433 i see all my other contacts on icq leh. its yours that i dun see.
jnet6 Senior Member Jan 17, 2006 #1,434 markccm said: i see all my other contacts on icq leh. its yours that i dun see. Click to expand... to see the king need a special pass...
markccm said: i see all my other contacts on icq leh. its yours that i dun see. Click to expand... to see the king need a special pass...
E espn Deregistered Jan 17, 2006 #1,436 markccm said: send me a msg. i think some X-files thingy again... Click to expand... Sent..saw?
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 17, 2006 #1,438 Sports Channel Blog ? A typical king's blog: King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 11:25am I is hungry. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 11am I is sianz again. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 10am I is go beo the new HR ger. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 9am I is sianz. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 8am I is in.
Sports Channel Blog ? A typical king's blog: King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 11:25am I is hungry. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 11am I is sianz again. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 10am I is go beo the new HR ger. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 9am I is sianz. King's Blog 17-Jan-2005 8am I is in.
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 17, 2006 #1,440 A typical Owl's blog: Owl 17-Jan-2006 11:00am I is hungry liaos. Owl 17-Jan-2006 10:00am Life suxx.... Owl 17-Jan-2006 09:05am I is having a break, eating..... Owl 17-Jan-2006 09:00am I go exercise now. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:45am I is still eating. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:30am I is going to eat more. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:15am I is going to eat again. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:00am I is in..and i is going to eat.
A typical Owl's blog: Owl 17-Jan-2006 11:00am I is hungry liaos. Owl 17-Jan-2006 10:00am Life suxx.... Owl 17-Jan-2006 09:05am I is having a break, eating..... Owl 17-Jan-2006 09:00am I go exercise now. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:45am I is still eating. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:30am I is going to eat more. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:15am I is going to eat again. Owl 17-Jan-2006 08:00am I is in..and i is going to eat.