Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

wiz23 said:
Pro comment! :thumbsup:

But I dunno whether I can tahan that long or not. BBB virus very strong ... currently 2 strains in my body now, one is the deetwohundred, the other is imactwentyinch. Both fighting to see which is stronger :bsmilie:
why think so much? buy first then think later

Thats the spirit, dun have, just buy, have already, buy more.

alechim said:
dont know whether i can tahan the weight or not...
You sure can... cos I'm on diet now and have lose ~4kg since I started. ;p

I'll set on you the next time I see you! BE PREPARED! ;(

sykestang said:

Don't worry, they'll come back with reinforcements... :devil:

sykestang said:

You lost ~4Kg meh :bigeyes: .... last time I see you still the same leh ?? :dunno: :sticktong

Ask you all... is there going to be NUG today?

I would most likely be in the area.

Don't worry, they'll come back with reinforcements... :devil:

That rite ... espn will helps to tahan 1 arse ... :bsmilie:

agape01 said:
Ask you all... is there going to be NUG today?

I would most likely be in the area.

It's on the Friday the 13th ...... :devil:

I heard got 4Gig CF for $88....where to get ah?

KNIGHT ONG said:
It's on the Friday the 13th ...... :devil:

Of all things, why must hold NUG on Friday the 13th. Okay lah... I'm a little supertitious.

agape01 said:
Of all things, why must hold NUG on Friday the 13th. Okay lah... I'm a little supertitious.

You go and ask the sport channels ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You go and ask the sport channels ... :bsmilie:

HAHAHAHAHA..sports channel. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....Sports Channel with nothing on Sports..except running after XMMs. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

acidbyte said:
HAHAHAHAHA..sports channel. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....Sports Channel with nothing on Sports..except running after XMMs. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

not only just xmm lah. got teach wedding shoot also

wah... now FB also wanna go PB... *envious*

nightwolf75 said:
so many so Rich :thumbsup: but i dun have money to buy:cry:

acidbyte said:

abit slow.....ah...Sports channel.....

good one

nightwolf75 said:

What What ??? :dunno:

*FB just had tea break ... many many nice desserts*

ernest_ted said:
abit slow.....ah...Sports channel.....

good one

This channel only got one event.....RUNNING and nothing else.

while owl is featured only on ANIMAL PLANET

Raining.........sian.....sian........