Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

what decisions ? up from wallet needs a water diet.... ;)

no one around?

gUYS, which Poly do you all suggest arhz?

was thinking of NP, Film sound video.. or TP, visual communication

just bought an electric carpet so nice and warm :lovegrin:

alechim said:
own? how? I gotta sell my butt already...

I might have a shoot this sat leh..siao liao!
I shoot for you lor :D

kennyleong said:
gUYS, which Poly do you all suggest arhz?

was thinking of NP, Film sound video.. or TP, visual communication
Wah piang... wu ngia bo??? Your career path you asking people for their opinions??? Don't you know what you want to do in the future???????????????????????????????????????

no la.. KING, I'm not like you, you rule the kingdom...I'm only a small small servent

I'm seeking suggestion about the school and courses, whether the society are in need of them in the near future..

kennyleong said:
no la.. KING, I'm not like you, you rule the kingdom...I'm only a small small servent

I'm seeking suggestion about the school and courses, whether the society are in need of them in the near future..
must have clean forgotten what FB and I told you right?:angry:

alechim said:
must have clean forgotten what FB and I told you right?:angry:
He obviously doesn't know... :rolleyes:

They all CBD. If got cash I dun mind picking up a 15" off there.

TMC said:
They all CBD. If got cash I dun mind picking up a 15" off there.
15"? Get the new Apple!

forget the new apple. Unless they can prove the Rosetta is working stable. Got all the apps I need now and everything is running smoothly, just need a larger screen :)

Beachboy said:
ESPN when are going to sell me your PB cheap cheap :bsmilie:
Some one selling 15" with full RAM for 2.6k leh. why dun you go for it. :bsmilie: 17" ones also have.