Issit??? Who ??? LABEL HIM!!! :angry:

mai lah.. i only a n00b ..later i kena wack by ladder how. :bsmilie:

PM me in IRC, I tell you :D
really 'Piece of fill_in_the_blank' ah? :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Just another one of their BOCHAP-PUBLIC-AND-LOOKING-DOWN-ON-NON-LADDER-USERS attitude..so this thread hopefully will drive some senses into them.

u think people will care?

and still got people ask why public places in singapore ban photography. sigh...

Errz said:

quick, sue the League Of Extra Tall People...then get money to buy D2X!!! hahahahahaha.

Errz said:
You so PRO who will dare??

Wow.. :thumbsup:
:sweat: :sweat:
so who going to take pic of them at work in marina later?
later if got chance i go marina see see. maybe got ppl chopping place liao

Errz said:
:sweat: :sweat:
so who going to take pic of them at work in marina later?
later if got chance i go marina see see. maybe got ppl chopping place liao

Not surprise they are sleeping next to their ladder now with the breakfast, lunch and dinner there liaos.

I can probably cut in later if I want... but... nah.. think I go home koonz better tired.

...heading to AMK for lunch liaos. <gone>

nightwolf75 said:
u think people will care?

and still got people ask why public places in singapore ban photography. sigh...
Yah. No pt one. The thread will have no effect one lar. Its like shouting at the deaf. :rolleyes:

Just back.

Coming of Age ceremony - Didnt make it in time. :(
Everyone gathering after the ceremony - That I arrived on time :devil:

TMC said:
Just back.

Sorry to use hwz speak...but...NPNT! :devil:

TMC said:
Just back.

pictures~!!! :lovegrin:

Garion said:
Sorry to use hwz speak...but...NPNT! :devil:
First time Garion spoke like that to me. :bigeyes:

Most of them here.

54606360.jpg

54606361.jpg

54606358.jpg

54606363.jpg

54606359.jpg

54606362.jpg

54606364.jpg

54606365.jpg

And my fav :lovegrin:
54606366.jpg

idor said:
why so sian....
be thankful for your job :bsmilie:
Of course, I'm thankful for my job ... just sianz I'm in the office so early :bsmilie: