Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

...back from lunch at S11 and into my freezing oPPice.

wiz23 said:
Of course, I'm thankful for my job ... just sianz I'm in the office so early :bsmilie:

give and take lor. No such things at the perfect job lah...i 8am-5pm but also got tradeoff.

Went down the NSC, they dont believe my hooker AF got problem.
Now hooker in hospital for thorough check up

alechim said:
Went down the NSC, they dont believe my hooker AF got problem.
Now hooker in hospital for thorough check up

how long will it be in the hospital? :(

Tomorrow I most prob following my parents to go see baby NW ... :lovegrin:

nightwolf75 said:
how long will it be in the hospital? :(
dont know ah...
I went down twice today, first time they ask me bring back and try again.
2nd time i purposely shoot until error shown on the LCD, verified it canno AF then bring it down, but the recept dont know got magical hands or what, can AF after she touched it.
The irony thing is I even try infront of the counter before handing it to her...

alechim said:
dont know ah...
I went down twice today, first time they ask me bring back and try again.
2nd time i purposely shoot until error shown on the LCD, verified it canno AF then bring it down, but the recept dont know got magical hands or what, can AF after she touched it.
The irony thing is I even try infront of the counter before handing it to her...

murphy's law in action - a faulty product always work at the service centre. :confused:

FB - ur mummy hasn't call yet leh..

nightwolf75 said:
murphy's law in action - a faulty product always work at the service centre. :confused:

sigh..hope the problem will come and replace the PCB for me

Ask them to lend you a HaoSiao or tell them the lumberjack needs an aXe to chop trees during this Chinese New Year.

nightwolf75 said:

Say most prob mah. Didnt say confirm. Haa Haa ... :bsmilie:
U'll be home anyway. :sweat:

furball said:
Say most prob mah. Didnt say confirm. Haa Haa ... :bsmilie:
U'll be home anyway. :sweat:

yeah... like as if i got any other place to go to... :confused:

alex - yeah. did they lend u a replacement set?

hmmm...rainman browsing...

hmmm..GURU in the house....oiii..GURU, take your AXE go chop down some ladders leh.

Ah, go NSC without me of course will hit a lot of problems :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
hmmm...rainman browsing...

hmmm..GURU in the house....oiii..GURU, take your AXE go chop down some ladders leh.

sat, i was at Raffles city... same thing i saw as you... ah yeah, if you got ladder you can afford to stand at the back mah.. why still need to stand in front?

Ah, go NSC without me of course will hit a lot of problems :bsmilie:

can i go NSC with you to eat instant noodles???
can i also have 1 D2X please..... i dun even have a poster....:(

nikonsiao said:
sat, i was at Raffles city... same thing i saw as you... ah yeah, if you got ladder you can afford to stand at the back mah.. why still need to stand in front?

ask those champions* in the front.

*CHAMPION
A term describing the unbelievable actions of a person. Usually used in a derogatory manner.
Ah Beng : "Wah lau! You never hear! Ah Seng is in hospital! His finger kena bitten off by his hamster!"
Ah Meng: "Serious ah? He damn champion, man!"

maybe they go there care-lair-fair*

*CARE-LAIR-FAIR
Cantonese for "movie extra", it is also used to describe people as idle hangers-on or layabouts. It is suspected that the term was derived from somewhere else. Can also be used as a verb, as in "to care-lair-fair".
"Eh, next week my company is holding a product launch for TV. If got time, come and care-lair-fair, lah."

acidbyte said:
ask those champions* in the front.

CHAMPION
A term describing the unbelievable actions of a person. Usually used in a derogatory manner.
Ah Beng : "Wah lau! You never hear! Ah Seng is in hospital! His finger kena bitten off by his hamster!"
Ah Meng: "Serious ah? He damn champion, man!"

maybe they go there care-lair-fair*

*CARE-LAIR-FAIR
Cantonese for "movie extra", it is also used to describe people as idle hangers-on or layabouts. It is suspected that the term was derived from somewhere else. Can also be used as a verb, as in "to care-lair-fair".
"Eh, next week my company is holding a product launch for TV. If got time, come and care-lair-fair, lah."

i saw someone familar with his ladder...someone known for shooting models and fashion shoots in CS.... since you are using ladder, you should stand behind for people to see the show mah, i think it's typical singaporeans.. we dun know till someone shows us our reflection with a mirror...

UT will like this :

Mary had a little lamb
Little lamb, little lamb
Mary had a little lamb
Who was a nincompoop

He followed her to the food court
The food court, the food court
And now he's kambing soup

acidbyte said:
UT will like this :

Mary had a little lamb
Little lamb, little lamb
Mary had a little lamb
Who was a nincompoop

The food court, the food court
And now he's kambing soup

??? if UT follows her to food court, how he become kambing soup? i thought it's suppose to her that becomes kambing soup when UT sits on her??:bsmilie:

Pouring out there again...all must be still sleeping...time pass so fast..3:55pm liaos...1hr and 5mins more to go....

jzuv00.jpg

Benjamin Sheares Bridge

DS sia... people post reference to a thread and comment generally can be locked, replied and appluaded for and left for viewing

I post reference to a thread, comment generally cannot, must remove from view.

Damn DS.