Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

I'm PAing Kelv for sat morning, after that I'm free, I'm open to suggestions, but let me know what you folks are shooting, cos I don't want to go home to pick up equipment and then come out again :sweat:

wah...i got no chance to PA him :cry:
too lousy ...bo bian :cry:

furball said:
'Cos I forsee this weekend I do not need to do experiments.
but still need to come to school tmr morning.
cray.gif
At least lunch time you'll be free... we can go jalan jalan :D

nightwolf75 said:
haha... it seems we need a BIGGER mat... :sweat:

espn - sat evening not free lah. guess i'll have to go jalan myself sunday evening.
You CBD!

Errz said:
wah...i got no chance to PA him :cry:
too lousy ...bo bian :cry:
He told me you too good liao that's why :cry:

yah rite.... dont console me.. i know...:cry:

kena summon by TP liao.

must go report at 1300hrs...

markccm said:
kena summon by TP liao.

must go report at 1300hrs...
If you don't go wait they fine you in court ah.

markccm said:
wonder wats in for me todae....
Maybe the same officer will serve you today? :lovegrin:

i dun mind.

but if better officers come along, lagi better

markccm said:
i dun mind.

but if better officers come along, lagi better
Sometimes cannot ask too much no oysters prawn also good you know?

i thought u like fresh juicy oysters? :what:

Why you worry for me leh? :lovegrin:

Worry for u ? For what ? waste my time.
You buy car, then I can sit in it mah
pleasantry.gif

*FB going out of office soon*