E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,161 sykestang said: No!!! it's a D1H with 17-35. ;p Click to expand... Lousy camera :sticktong
A alechim Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,163 eawtan said: For espn ... Click to expand... more more more:bigeyes: :lovegrin: :sweat:
eawtan Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,165 alechim said: more more more:bigeyes: :lovegrin: :sweat: Click to expand...
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,167 eawtan said: For espn ... Click to expand... Argghhhh why the boat there not printed Ngee Ann Poly???? But got XMMs... not bad... :lovegrin: More more!!!
eawtan said: For espn ... Click to expand... Argghhhh why the boat there not printed Ngee Ann Poly???? But got XMMs... not bad... :lovegrin: More more!!!
A alechim Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,168 eawtan said: Click to expand... really gd from far, then again, far from gd..:bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,169 furball said: Macro time again ... Here :lovegrin: Click to expand... think we go chase bees again?? :bsmilie:
furball said: Macro time again ... Here :lovegrin: Click to expand... think we go chase bees again?? :bsmilie:
F furball Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,170 alechim said: think we go chase bees again?? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Onz. If I dun need to be in school that is ... Sians ... Still in school. Still long way to go ... Dunno what time I go home tonight. :complain:
alechim said: think we go chase bees again?? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Onz. If I dun need to be in school that is ... Sians ... Still in school. Still long way to go ... Dunno what time I go home tonight. :complain:
A alechim Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,173 furball said: Onz. If I dun need to be in school that is ... Sians ... Still in school. Still long way to go ... Dunno what time I go home tonight. :complain: Click to expand... weekend should be okie right?....
furball said: Onz. If I dun need to be in school that is ... Sians ... Still in school. Still long way to go ... Dunno what time I go home tonight. :complain: Click to expand... weekend should be okie right?....
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 15, 2006 #1,175 espn said: Weather doesn't look too good now... You last night never come also.. say come come but never come Click to expand... last min baby's colic acted up again... today slightly better. then when i want to go labradour park, it rained... sigh... :cry: FB - still in school? piangs.. scanner - how to go middle of the week... need to work leh.
espn said: Weather doesn't look too good now... You last night never come also.. say come come but never come Click to expand... last min baby's colic acted up again... today slightly better. then when i want to go labradour park, it rained... sigh... :cry: FB - still in school? piangs.. scanner - how to go middle of the week... need to work leh.
S scanner Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,176 nightwolf75 said: last min baby's colic acted up again... today slightly better. then when i want to go labradour park, it rained... sigh... :cry: FB - still in school? piangs.. scanner - how to go middle of the week... need to work leh. Click to expand... Err... can think of something right? ;p I think I will self decleared offday.. kekeke :devil: BTW, you collecting camera see boh? Got F5, D2 liao and now aiming for S1 pro....
nightwolf75 said: last min baby's colic acted up again... today slightly better. then when i want to go labradour park, it rained... sigh... :cry: FB - still in school? piangs.. scanner - how to go middle of the week... need to work leh. Click to expand... Err... can think of something right? ;p I think I will self decleared offday.. kekeke :devil: BTW, you collecting camera see boh? Got F5, D2 liao and now aiming for S1 pro....
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,177 nightwolf75 said: last min baby's colic acted up again... today slightly better. then when i want to go labradour park, it rained... sigh... :cry: FB - still in school? piangs.. scanner - how to go middle of the week... need to work leh. Click to expand... Wahah... my living room's common DVD player just died just now... had to donate my spare portable 5" DVD player to loan them to watch their VCDs... I'm now watching Descent ... scary...
nightwolf75 said: last min baby's colic acted up again... today slightly better. then when i want to go labradour park, it rained... sigh... :cry: FB - still in school? piangs.. scanner - how to go middle of the week... need to work leh. Click to expand... Wahah... my living room's common DVD player just died just now... had to donate my spare portable 5" DVD player to loan them to watch their VCDs... I'm now watching Descent ... scary...
S scanner Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,178 furball said: *FB still in school* :angry: Click to expand... So hardworking, how nice. :sweat:
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,179 scanner said: Err... can think of something right? ;p I think I will self decleared offday.. kekeke :devil: BTW, you collecting camera see boh? Got F5, D2 liao and now aiming for S1 pro.... Click to expand... Peepur LICH is like that one...
scanner said: Err... can think of something right? ;p I think I will self decleared offday.. kekeke :devil: BTW, you collecting camera see boh? Got F5, D2 liao and now aiming for S1 pro.... Click to expand... Peepur LICH is like that one...
F furball Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,180 Just hope next weekend no need to come to school. 'Cos following week need to come back again ... and next weekend got party to attend :lovegrin:
Just hope next weekend no need to come to school. 'Cos following week need to come back again ... and next weekend got party to attend :lovegrin: