wiz23 said:chiong what? nothing to chiong now
Just chat lor :bsmilie:
so sad hor... we chat chat cannot increase post count
wiz23 said:chiong what? nothing to chiong now
Just chat lor :bsmilie:
Ok lah, chat a while, go out chiong a while, also not bad lah ... Just that post count increase slower lor :bsmilie:idor said:so sad hor... we chat chat cannot increase post count
wiz23 said:Ok lah, chat a while, go out chiong a while, also not bad lah ... Just that post count increase slower lor :bsmilie:
How abt u? :bsmilie:idor said:hehehe.. .how come hor... yo uno need take care of your kid one har?:think:
wiz23 said:How abt u? :bsmilie:
Now my kid taking a nap lah ... Don't u notice that sometimes I'll disappear for some time? That's when I go play with/take care of her. U want me to announce everytime i leave meh? :bsmilie:
wiz23 said:How abt u? :bsmilie:
Now my kid taking a nap lah ... Don't u notice that sometimes I'll disappear for some time? That's when I go play with/take care of her. U want me to announce everytime i leave meh? :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said:yeah... we all work on baby-time now. :bsmilie:
anyone visited the new apple store at cineleisure yet? still mulling bet a PB and an iBook for PSing... :think:
idor said:hehehe... me heng heng got wife to do everything..... :bsmilie:
NW you apple user har...
heheh I delay my pc purchase cos i curious about macintels also... :bsmilie:nightwolf75 said:u good ur wife dun complain! ;p
was an apple user. but gave up becos of the pain. now thinking whether to go back again cos of the mactels.
idor said:heheh I delay my pc purchase cos i curious about macintels also... :bsmilie:
no lar better save money, coz dun wan to jump over to MAC......wiz23 said:Good for u! So not buying PB liao ah? :devil:
Beachboy said:i ask the sale guy what diff between PC and MAC...... he answered me that MAC like driving auto car and pc is manual car.![]()
nightwolf75 said:yeah. i'm waiting to see wat the mactels are all abt. u shld know soon, in ur part of the world. the macworld is coming, rite?
yes we need you to announce it :bsmilie:wiz23 said:How abt u? :bsmilie:
idor said:no $$$ to attend lah.... me always holding up buying PC cos hor, i work in PC industry... everytime i was about to buy PC, i see a new prototype chipset,.... it always look much better than current technology....![]()
lucky espn is not there otherwise he sure will ask me to buy buy buy:bsmilie:nightwolf75 said::bsmilie:
dats so funny... no wonder the govt is trying to raise the service standards in singapore...
nightwolf75 said:murphy's law of PC industry - the product dat u just bought is immediately obsolete.![]()
Beachboy said:lucky espn is not there otherwise he sure will ask me to buy buy buy:bsmilie:
PS: you also stay at clementi ?
that why i said u recently very active hor :bsmilie:wiz23 said:Ok lah, chat a while, go out chiong a while, also not bad lah ... Just that post count increase slower lor :bsmilie: