Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

wiz23 said:
chiong what? nothing to chiong now :(

Just chat lor :bsmilie:

so sad hor... we chat chat cannot increase post count

idor said:
so sad hor... we chat chat cannot increase post count
Ok lah, chat a while, go out chiong a while, also not bad lah ... Just that post count increase slower lor :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Ok lah, chat a while, go out chiong a while, also not bad lah ... Just that post count increase slower lor :bsmilie:

hehehe.. .how come hor... yo uno need take care of your kid one har?:think:

idor said:
hehehe.. .how come hor... yo uno need take care of your kid one har?:think:
How abt u? :bsmilie:

Now my kid taking a nap lah ... Don't u notice that sometimes I'll disappear for some time? That's when I go play with/take care of her. U want me to announce everytime i leave meh? :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:

Now my kid taking a nap lah ... Don't u notice that sometimes I'll disappear for some time? That's when I go play with/take care of her. U want me to announce everytime i leave meh? :bsmilie:

you can post it in front page announcements... :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:

yeah... we all work on baby-time now. :bsmilie:

anyone visited the new apple store at cineleisure yet? still mulling bet a PB and an iBook for PSing... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah... we all work on baby-time now. :bsmilie:

anyone visited the new apple store at cineleisure yet? still mulling bet a PB and an iBook for PSing... :think:

hehehe... me heng heng got wife to do everything..... :bsmilie:

NW you apple user har...

idor said:
hehehe... me heng heng got wife to do everything..... :bsmilie:

NW you apple user har...

u good ur wife dun complain! ;p

was an apple user. but gave up becos of the pain. now thinking whether to go back again cos of the mactels.

nightwolf75 said:
u good ur wife dun complain! ;p

was an apple user. but gave up becos of the pain. now thinking whether to go back again cos of the mactels.
heheh I delay my pc purchase cos i curious about macintels also... :bsmilie:

idor said:
heheh I delay my pc purchase cos i curious about macintels also... :bsmilie:

yeah. i'm waiting to see wat the mactels are all abt. u shld know soon, in ur part of the world. the macworld is coming, rite?

wiz23 said:
Good for u! So not buying PB liao ah? :devil:
no lar better save money, coz dun wan to jump over to MAC......

i ask the sale guy what diff between PC and MAC...... he answered me that MAC like driving auto car and pc is manual car.:)

but in reallife i like to drive manual car ;p

Beachboy said:
i ask the sale guy what diff between PC and MAC...... he answered me that MAC like driving auto car and pc is manual car.:)

dats so funny... no wonder the govt is trying to raise the service standards in singapore...

nightwolf75 said:
yeah. i'm waiting to see wat the mactels are all abt. u shld know soon, in ur part of the world. the macworld is coming, rite?

no $$$ to attend lah.... me always holding up buying PC cos hor, i work in PC industry... everytime i was about to buy PC, i see a new prototype chipset,.... it always look much better than current technology.... :(

wiz23 said:

yes we need you to announce it :bsmilie:

idor said:
no $$$ to attend lah.... me always holding up buying PC cos hor, i work in PC industry... everytime i was about to buy PC, i see a new prototype chipset,.... it always look much better than current technology.... :(

murphy's law of PC industry - the product dat u just bought is immediately obsolete. ;)

idor said:

Wah RICH........;p

nightwolf75 said:

dats so funny... no wonder the govt is trying to raise the service standards in singapore...
lucky espn is not there otherwise he sure will ask me to buy buy buy:bsmilie:

PS: you also stay at clementi ?

nightwolf75 said:
murphy's law of PC industry - the product dat u just bought is immediately obsolete. ;)

Uncle nightwolf, now no need to stand-by baby huh? ;p:bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
lucky espn is not there otherwise he sure will ask me to buy buy buy:bsmilie:

PS: you also stay at clementi ?

nah. CCK.

scanner - now its feeding time...

wiz23 said:
that why i said u recently very active hor :bsmilie: