Bo pian, high traffic is like that one, must charge via ERP.markccm said:want to use need to pay ERP
Another D2X?? :bigeyes:rebbot said:anyway Uncle Hoot Hoot~ need to get some prices from you if u have lobang?Need to get 2 items in 1 month or 2. Thanks!
For a moment I thought I saw Around UT in 10 days.TMC said:Round the world in 10 days :bsmilie:
espn said:Another D2X?? :bigeyes:
I told you already what :bsmilie: the battery can survive 3 days, is no horse run, hope you bought the JR Rail Pass during your trip... Y$14400 IIRC.rebbot said:haahha not as rich as you ar~ BTW the 2X performed well in Hokkaido, even though it was snowing everyday. Cannot believe the battery life~ :thumbsup:
Check your battery info/charger, is it time for re-calibration?TMC said:I need another ENEL4.......battery life not performing up to my expectations.
If the charger/battery info doesn't show "Calibration needed" Then don't need to calibrate unless you've 5 hours to spare :sticktongTMC said:still at 1 leh, maybe I should calibrate it and check again. It is fine for casual shooting but for events, I am in danger. Funny. anyways I am heading out.
Ciaoz.
espn said:I told you already what :bsmilie: the battery can survive 3 days, is no horse run, hope you bought the JR Rail Pass during your trip... Y$14400 IIRC.
Don't even need to keep the camera warm or protect it from snow is the best, hahaha, just hang around and fire when needed.
D2X :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Bring gf back to hotel to charge battery? ONLY charge battery? :sticktongrebbot said:Hahaha yeah I had to charge my gf's cam every night when we get to the hotel, usually midday the battery shows signs of dying liaoz.
Didn't really mind that though, don't tell me you never bring leg warmers for your tripod? :bsmilie: when I brought my gitzo along, I kept it in a bag and used leg warmers, it's a must.rebbot said:However I hate it when flying snow gets stuck on the camera body and freezes there and gosh, the tripod was too cold to carry around. After 2 days, I gave up.
Just BUY BUY BUY!!!rebbot said:Anyone here familiar with PowerMac G4 or G5 Dual Processors? Intending to get a used one for working at home as my PC of 6 years just died.So need someone to help check or let me know what to check.
Cheers~
espn said:Bring gf back to hotel to charge battery? ONLY charge battery? :sticktong
espn said:Didn't really mind that though, don't tell me you never bring leg warmers for your tripod? :bsmilie: when I brought my gitzo along, I kept it in a bag and used leg warmers, it's a must.
you post at here sure die, people here will ask you BUY BUY BUY.... i nearly buy the powerbook liau:sweat:rebbot said:Anyone here familiar with PowerMac G4 or G5 Dual Processors? Intending to get a used one for working at home as my PC of 6 years just died.So need someone to help check or let me know what to check.
Cheers~
espn said:Just BUY BUY BUY!!!