Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

rebbot said:
Anyone knows which email address I can send to for complaints in SIA? :)
what you wan to complain ?:think:

Beachboy said:
Cos they don't allow him to use hit X to shoot on plane? :sticktong

complain that the SIA stewardess dun want to do private shoot with him in the plane`s toilet ?:bsmilie:

In the evening with our tripods would be nice... :sticktong

i'm open to suggestions. think dat day is abt the only day i can take a breather cos my mother-in-law is coming over the whole day. this means i dun have to do the cleaning and cooking for wifey! :vhappy:

Beachboy said:

I had a terrible experience with them last night when trying to get assistance for my gf's mum travelling alone to melbourne as she is illiterate. Then give me that kinda of CBD attitude! ;(

Cos they don't allow him to use hit X to shoot on plane? :sticktong
Round 1:
:kok:

Round 2:
:hammer:

TMC said:
complain that the SIA stewardess dun want to do private shoot with him in the plane`s toilet ?:bsmilie:
What shoot?

nightwolf75 said:
i'm open to suggestions. think dat day is abt the only day i can take a breather cos my mother-in-law is coming over the whole day. this means i dun have to do the cleaning and cooking for wifey! :vhappy:
I'll probably be in gym in the morning looking at all the XMMs, let me know if it's going to be an evening thingie.

rebbot said:
I had a terrible experience with them last night when trying to get assistance for my gf's mum travelling alone to melbourne as she is illiterate. Then give me that kinda of CBD attitude! ;(
Wah usage of CBD is subjected to paying royalties you know?

TMC said:

Round 3:

:flame:

but hor JAL stewardess not pretty one

hahaha to gahmen or to you my majesty? :sweat:

want to use need to pay ERP

TMC said:
Good ideal, after your complain liau let us know then we can go shoot the stewardess together IF they allow you to do so :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Join the Mile High Club? Been there, done that. :sticktong Taken enough cross pacific flights liao :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Join the Mile High Club? Been there, done that. :sticktong Taken enough cross pacific flights liao :bsmilie:
i think i already earn ard 100k mile liau but now duno where wan to go...... :think:

Round the world in 10 days :bsmilie: