W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #341 ~Arcanic~ said: wah, teach JC? :thumbsup: cool sia... Click to expand... Ok lah, teach pri sch, JC, both cool! :thumbsup: Personally, I think sec sch most siong ;p
~Arcanic~ said: wah, teach JC? :thumbsup: cool sia... Click to expand... Ok lah, teach pri sch, JC, both cool! :thumbsup: Personally, I think sec sch most siong ;p
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #342 ~Arcanic~ said: tmr need to wake up early go attend prep crouse.. :sweat: nitez guys~ Click to expand... Goodnight, don't let the bed bugs bite ;p
~Arcanic~ said: tmr need to wake up early go attend prep crouse.. :sweat: nitez guys~ Click to expand... Goodnight, don't let the bed bugs bite ;p
T TMC Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #343 wiz23 said: My wife teaches EMS in a pri sch, I'm teaching the last batch of FM students in a JC This year, the H1, H2, H3 syllabus will be introduced ... Click to expand... Eh, they teaching Hentai level 1; level 2 and level 3 in JCs? What is the SG education system coming to? Another JP perhaps :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: My wife teaches EMS in a pri sch, I'm teaching the last batch of FM students in a JC This year, the H1, H2, H3 syllabus will be introduced ... Click to expand... Eh, they teaching Hentai level 1; level 2 and level 3 in JCs? What is the SG education system coming to? Another JP perhaps :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #344 TMC said: Eh, they teaching Hentai level 1; level 2 and level 3 in JCs? What is the SG education system coming to? Another JP perhaps :bsmilie: Click to expand... Piangz! :faint: ... :bsmilie:
TMC said: Eh, they teaching Hentai level 1; level 2 and level 3 in JCs? What is the SG education system coming to? Another JP perhaps :bsmilie: Click to expand... Piangz! :faint: ... :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #347 Muahah.....tonight might sleep early....then tomorrow ROC and do up some pics that are long overdue.
E espn Deregistered Jan 2, 2006 #350 TMC said: damn he reminds me of a something out of House of the Dead 4 Click to expand... :bigeyes: :nono:
TMC said: damn he reminds me of a something out of House of the Dead 4 Click to expand... :bigeyes: :nono:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #351 espn said: And my neighbour's door is half-cleaned of the red paint. The floor still have, my shoe rack outside kena a few drops of red paint. Click to expand... maybe the ah long looking for the wrong door :think:
espn said: And my neighbour's door is half-cleaned of the red paint. The floor still have, my shoe rack outside kena a few drops of red paint. Click to expand... maybe the ah long looking for the wrong door :think:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #352 Beachboy said: maybe the ah long looking for the wrong door :think: Click to expand... Wah, BB, where did u go? Appear so late ;p
Beachboy said: maybe the ah long looking for the wrong door :think: Click to expand... Wah, BB, where did u go? Appear so late ;p
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #353 acidbyte said: Here are my shots from earlier today, all plain and simple snapshots, 1. 2. 3. and of course, an accidental shot while going down the escalator, 5. The rest of the more happening ones. Click to expand... wah pro is PRO like that called snapshot :thumbsup:
acidbyte said: Here are my shots from earlier today, all plain and simple snapshots, 1. 2. 3. and of course, an accidental shot while going down the escalator, 5. The rest of the more happening ones. Click to expand... wah pro is PRO like that called snapshot :thumbsup:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #354 wiz23 said: My wife teaches EMS in a pri sch, I'm teaching the last batch of FM students in a JC This year, the H1, H2, H3 syllabus will be introduced ... Click to expand... wah soo good some more JC teacher :think: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: PRO teacher:thumbsup:
wiz23 said: My wife teaches EMS in a pri sch, I'm teaching the last batch of FM students in a JC This year, the H1, H2, H3 syllabus will be introduced ... Click to expand... wah soo good some more JC teacher :think: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: PRO teacher:thumbsup:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #356 Beachboy said: wah soo good some more JC teacher :think: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: PRO teacher:thumbsup: Click to expand... Sorry lor ... teacher very poor thing, not considered professional hor, unlike doctors, lawyers etc. We are semi-pro nia :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: wah soo good some more JC teacher :think: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: PRO teacher:thumbsup: Click to expand... Sorry lor ... teacher very poor thing, not considered professional hor, unlike doctors, lawyers etc. We are semi-pro nia :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #357 espn said: Ok.. I go rest liao.. Ciaos. Click to expand... Goodnight, don't let the bed bugs bite ;p
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 2, 2006 #358 Beachboy said: wah pro is PRO like that called snapshot :thumbsup: Click to expand... Juz fooling around with my coolpix while the rest of the PROs are shooting mah.
Beachboy said: wah pro is PRO like that called snapshot :thumbsup: Click to expand... Juz fooling around with my coolpix while the rest of the PROs are shooting mah.
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 3, 2006 #359 acidbyte said: Juz fooling around with my coolpix while the rest of the PROs are shooting mah. Click to expand... really PRO..... using coolpix can take that kind of good picture
acidbyte said: Juz fooling around with my coolpix while the rest of the PROs are shooting mah. Click to expand... really PRO..... using coolpix can take that kind of good picture
T TMC Senior Member Jan 3, 2006 #360 AB not just Comic Guru only, he is also the Accidental Pro. Accident shots also pro shots one :thumbsup:
AB not just Comic Guru only, he is also the Accidental Pro. Accident shots also pro shots one :thumbsup: