Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

~Arcanic~ said:
wah, teach JC? :thumbsup: cool sia...
Ok lah, teach pri sch, JC, both cool! :thumbsup:

Personally, I think sec sch most siong ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
tmr need to wake up early go attend prep crouse.. :sweat:

nitez guys~
Goodnight, don't let the bed bugs bite ;p

wiz23 said:
My wife teaches EMS in a pri sch, I'm teaching the last batch of FM students in a JC :) This year, the H1, H2, H3 syllabus will be introduced ...
Eh, they teaching Hentai level 1; level 2 and level 3 in JCs? What is the SG education system coming to? Another JP perhaps :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Eh, they teaching Hentai level 1; level 2 and level 3 in JCs? What is the SG education system coming to? Another JP perhaps :bsmilie:
Piangz! :faint: ... :bsmilie:

wahhh hentai level sia!!!

Big Walk
victory.gif

Muahah.....tonight might sleep early....then tomorrow ROC and do up some pics that are long overdue.

damn he reminds me of a something out of House of the Dead 4

TMC said:
damn he reminds me of a something out of House of the Dead 4
:bigeyes: :nono:

And my neighbour's door is half-cleaned of the red paint. The floor still have, my shoe rack outside kena a few drops of red paint.
maybe the ah long looking for the wrong door :think:

Beachboy said:
maybe the ah long looking for the wrong door :think:
Wah, BB, where did u go? Appear so late ;p

acidbyte said:

Here are my shots from earlier today, all plain and simple snapshots,
2006-01-02_streetshoot-05a.jpg

2006-01-02_streetshoot-49a.jpg

2006-01-02_streetshoot-45a.jpg

and of course, an accidental shot while going down the escalator,
2006-01-02_streetshoot-56b.jpg

The rest of the more happening ones.
wah pro is PRO like that called snapshot :thumbsup:

wiz23 said:
My wife teaches EMS in a pri sch, I'm teaching the last batch of FM students in a JC :) This year, the H1, H2, H3 syllabus will be introduced ...
wah soo good some more JC teacher :think: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: PRO teacher:thumbsup:

Ok.. I go rest liao..

Ciaos.

Beachboy said:
wah soo good some more JC teacher :think: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: PRO teacher:thumbsup:
Sorry lor ... teacher very poor thing, not considered professional hor, unlike doctors, lawyers etc. We are semi-pro nia :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
wah pro is PRO like that called snapshot :thumbsup:

Juz fooling around with my coolpix while the rest of the PROs are shooting mah.
victory.gif

acidbyte said:
Juz fooling around with my coolpix while the rest of the PROs are shooting mah.
victory.gif
really PRO..... using coolpix can take that kind of good picture

AB not just Comic Guru only, he is also the Accidental Pro. Accident shots also pro shots one :thumbsup: