Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

idor said:
yah... in front of my computer... :bsmilie:
idor, suddenly very active in other subforums hor :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Last night system maintenance what ... 2am I knock out liao ;p
so early knock out liau, me waiting for your picture leh :(

wiz23 said:
but too bad no more post count....:bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
bo bian leh.... i need to try hard to ragain some post count.... you also suddenly become active hor...

Beachboy said:
so early knock out liau, me waiting for your picture leh :(
I woke up 5.30 am hor, every weekday, tired leh :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
but too bad no more post count....:bsmilie:
other subforums have lah, only kopitiam don't have post count. Why do u think suddenly we so active outside? :bsmilie:

idor said:
bo bian leh.... i need to try hard to ragain some post count.... you also suddenly become active hor...
hahaha, paiseh :embrass:

Good thing FB not around, if not sure suan us one :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
hahaha, paiseh :embrass:
you think the mods will realize we are using other forums to chat a not har?:confused:

wiz23 said:
Good thing FB not around, if not sure suan us one :bsmilie:
your post still 566 :bsmilie: :bsmilie: still have 100+ post to take over me :bsmilie:

idor said:
you think the mods will realize we are using other forums to chat a not har?:confused:
sooner or later ... better control ourselves :bsmilie:

idor said:
What do you think?

Beachboy said:
your post still 566 :bsmilie: :bsmilie: still have 100+ post to take over me :bsmilie:
your maths fail ah? 648-567=? :bsmilie:

Darren said:
What do you think?
oops..... okay... i call it a night liao.... wiz... if you get banned hor i will :bsmilie:

idor said:
oops..... okay... i call it a night liao.... wiz... if you get banned hor i will :bsmilie:
see who get banned first :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
your maths fail ah? 648-567=? :bsmilie:
you are teacher mah :cry:

sorry teacher i wrong liau please make the correct answer for me:D

idor said:
Aiya, we are not so petty to ban members for no good reason lah.

Beachboy said:
you are teacher mah :cry:

sorry teacher i wrong liau please make the correct answer for me:D

you all teach me how to chiong post without getting banned leh....