Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

nikonsiao said:
why is it for many days in a row, these 2 guys are chonging post at this time of the day???:bsmilie:
sorry lor, now cannot chiong liao, post count frozen in kopitiam :bsmilie:

could this be Furball's dream bike? :bsmilie:

pink_bike.jpg

Beachboy said:
later kena band all post count gone
joking only hor ... any mods that read this, joking only hor ;p

wiz23 said:
:bsmilie: or we can start Super World War 3 by posting in all other brand subforums and say that Nikon is the best, the rest sucks :bsmilie:

nah for wat dude? hahaha to chiong post count? ;p

but i like the way you replied to someone in the D200 banding thread :bsmilie: :p

wiz23 said:
joking only hor ... any mods that read this, joking only hor ;p
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :cool:

rebbot said:
nah for wat dude? hahaha to chiong post count? ;p

but i like the way you replied to someone in the D200 banding thread :bsmilie: :p
haha, thanks man, subtle, right? :bsmilie:

Darren said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :cool:
Thanks, Darren. Glad that the Big Boss has a sense of humour :bsmilie:

rebbot said:
the mods have responded :o :bsmilie:

wiz, big brother is watching
I know, better watch what I say ;p

rebbot said:
:thumbsup: well done PRO jui si PRO~ :p
Anyhow say hor, I not PRO, I the newest newbie in STG hor :complain:

rebbot said:
the mods have responded :o :bsmilie:

wiz, big brother is watching
He is not a mod, he is BIG BROTHER ;p

wiz23 said:
Anyhow say hor, I not PRO, I the newest newbie in STG hor :complain:
you quickly go and ask him to allow the post increase at here lor:bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
you quickly go and ask him to allow the post increase at here lor:bsmilie:
Nevermind lah, it's good also lor ... so that post count has some meaning now, not just a number to chiong in STG :bsmilie: