Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

mi is getting headache...
one pic be4 slp. Good night!
DSC_0272w.jpg

erm... ice ceream on top of something :sweat:

jnet6 said:
mi is getting headache...
one pic be4 slp. Good night!
DSC_0272w.jpg
thats my food!

its apple crumple from swensen

espn - cannot find the group dynamic AF thingie leh...

Let's discuss, where shall we shoot and celebrate countdown tomorrow?

Whose going?
1. Beachboy
2. Gryphon (shd be gng)
3. furball
4. acidbyte

Where to go?
1. espn's home (aka King's palace)

siao, dont know why my camera keep showing ERR on the top LCD...

why would you need it?

siao, dont know why my camera keep showing ERR on the top LCD...
then okie awhile later after hearing the shutter semi-slap

Beachboy said:
i didnt notice until you bring this up......this is the thing i miss from D2h :( :cry:
Alas.. so it's true. :(

back from office....

wah all pros, guru and king is in to chiong

TMC said:
why would you need it?
I depended on it to record information/locations that I'm afraid I can't remember/spell correctly while I was in Japan.

TMC said:
why would you need it?
i dun think i really need it lar, it just and extra option ;p

i think i only use it once when i travel to china.