Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

which works for you guys?

55909952.jpg

55909953.jpg

yklim said:
stay at home Zzzzz watch tv... at night go party... :devil:
Wah.. good life sia :thumbsup:

alechim said:

55909952.jpg

55909953.jpg
Frankly, neither of them work.

But PRO tio si PRO more and more weddings liao :thumbsup:

Frankly, neither of them work.

But PRO tio si PRO more and more weddings liao :thumbsup:
I know you will say that..so I already prepared filter to filter off what you say

The background look kinda of too distracting liao...

Wah.. good life sia :thumbsup:
nothing to shoot ma... then my friend jio me go his house party... lou hei lou hei... :bsmilie:

My rendition, if offended let me know, I'll remove.

alechim.jpg

alechim said:

55909953.jpg

Dun really work for me as you should use her or her body to cover the leave on the tree trunk ... kind of distraction .... :sweat:

I placed very important of composition ... :sweatsm:

yklim said:
The background look kinda of too distracting liao...

next saturday evening are you free .. :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Dun really work for me as you should use her or her body to cover the leave on the tree trunk ... kind of distraction .... :sweat:

I placed very important of composition ... :sweatsm:
All in 1 G*** has spoken :what: :what:

The King oso sighted the short coming ... :kok: :kok: :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
The King oso sighted the short coming ... :kok: :kok: :sticktong
Who is the king??? :what: :what:

Good morning guys... I is in.....

i is home...

yklim, met your boss at the bridge. He also went to shoot fireworks. Tomorrow, your boss, geno, DA and myself will be going to shoot fireworks. ALL are welcome.

acidbyte said:
i is home...

yklim, met your boss at the bridge. He also went to shoot fireworks. Tomorrow, your boss, geno, DA and myself will be going to shoot fireworks. ALL are welcome.
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Go go go :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
i is home...

Wah.. the PROs are all out shooting sia. :o

Click on photo to see the rest.
au.gif