Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

wow... all the PRO going... then i better stay at home.... newbie only... :embrass:

yklim said:
wow... all the PRO going... then i better stay at home.... newbie only... :embrass:

Humble MOD-DER sia.. :thumbsup:

yklim said:

i also newbie mah.

acidbyte said:

Click on photo to see the rest.
au.gif
Pity tml is all the pros going to shoot.. I newbie cannot go :(

scanner said:
Humble MOD-DER sia.. :thumbsup:
Mod-der is stating the truth... nothing to be humble... lolz..

Pity tml is all the pros going to shoot.. I newbie cannot go :(
u mean the event too newbie for u si bo... :sweatsm:

yklim said:
Mod-der is stating the truth... nothing to be humble... lolz..

I like humble people one. :thumbsup::lovegrin:

yklim said:
Do wat... :devil:

Before I turn in for tonight ... take photograph lor .... I needs 2-3 photog just to shoot 9 MPs within 10 mins ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Before I turn in for tonight ... take photograph lor .... I needs 2-3 photog just to shoot 9 MPs within 10 mins ... :sweat:

wah..happening siah.

acidbyte said:
wah..happening siah.

A small token will be given for those who can help ... :sweatsm: 2 jugs TIGER .. :devil:

Watcher said:
And will soon be studying again ;):sweat:
haha.. ya lor... still dont know wad to take....
Visual communication ??

good morning folks!!! GOing joggiN soon....

good morning too...

going to sch soon.. haha