Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

kennyleong said:
thanks.. how old is it man?
not sure , I go ask its mommy. I cant read datecodes and normally I dont check them. Can use means can use, test before buying only

TMC said:
not sure , I go ask its mommy. I cant read datecodes and normally I dont check them. Can use means can use, test before buying only
oh.. alright.. thanks a lot.. Will let you know if i'm getting.. thanks bro..!!

scanner said:
MTL! BUY! BUY! BUY!
:kok:
I'm still saving.. I'm onli a student.. not that rich as you..

* suddenly so many viewers..*

Last one for the nite.......damn para para music is stuck in my head.

_DSC1728cc.jpg

kennyleong said:

you student meh?
BTC already...

alechim said:
you student meh?
BTC already...
but still student ma..

I'm still thinking about my course.. first 2 will be TP, than NP, than SP..

TMC: so u buy "it" liao ar...congrats man...the prime or the zoom? ;)

Garion said:
TMC: so u buy "it" liao ar...congrats man...the prime or the zoom? ;)
Optimus Prime. No choice, I let this one slip by, might not have another one for months.

koonz liao.......under 3 hrs to sleep :sweat: tomorrow die like nobody`s business

TMC said:
Last one for the nite.......damn para para music is stuck in my head.

_DSC1728cc.jpg

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more more !!!!!!!!!!!

Will03 said:
OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more more !!!!!!!!!!!
Will...cannot lar...wait u tonite wet dream how? :devil:

TMC said:
Optimus Prime. No choice, I let this one slip by, might not have another one for months.
Woah...AF-I/AF-S/AFS-II/AFS-II VR? :sweatsm:

kennyleong said:

Me noob, where got rich. Student also got rich one meh. :thumbsup:
So what course you want to take? Diploma in BTC huh? :confused::bsmilie:

scanner said:
Me noob, where got rich. Student also got rich one meh. :thumbsup:
So what course you want to take? Diploma in BTC huh? :confused::bsmilie:
you noob? than i new born alreay..!! lol..
hmmm.. maybe diploma is TC.. sounds better... :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
you noob? than i new born alreay..!! lol..
hmmm.. maybe diploma is TC.. sounds better... :bsmilie:

Quick tell, what course BTC going to enrol. :think:

scanner said:
Quick tell, what course BTC going to enrol. :think:
will tell everyone after wed.. when i finalise and submit.. cause i'm not onli applying through JAE, but JPSAE and DAE...
KIASU BTC...!!:bsmilie:

...time for my weekly PC reboot sequence.
shout.gif