Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

acidbyte said:
Here is my newbie fireworks shot from earlier...

orig_D1FE4D654D544EE49F2734E85509F964.JPG

The rest are here.

nice...

mine was crap !

ernest_ted said:
nice...

mine was crap !

Thanks, this is only a newbie shooting fireworks, want to see yours too leh...post post post.

acidbyte said:
Thanks, this is only a newbie shooting fireworks, want to see yours too leh...post post post.

cannot.....not worth.

1st was late..
2nd shot only 2..
3rd poor location....mostly blocked by tress...coz was late...

sigh.......:bsmilie:

must ask TMC to post some XMM from Tokyo Auto show...

ernest_ted said:
must ask TMC to post some XMM from Tokyo Auto show...
I didnt go to Tokyo. :nono:

Sample Pics: Gryphon, the baby worked really well, Pic 1.
_DSC1958cc.jpg

_DSC2257cc.jpg

Wah .. new toy :sweat:

Think i know which ones .... :sweat:

TMC said:
I didnt go to Tokyo. :nono:

Sample Pics: Gryphon, the baby worked really well, Pic 1.
_DSC1958cc.jpg

_DSC2257cc.jpg

wah wah........... 1DMkII ?
anyway.,... nice pics.. got moer ?:devil:

Will03 said:
wah wah........... 1DMkII ?
anyway.,... nice pics.. got moer ?:devil:
alamak, EXIF say D2H already. ;p

1DMkII? siao where got money for 2 systems. Getting late to do pics, need to wake up in 4 hrs to go for photography trip, snowy mountains here I come!!! :bsmilie:

hungry... dunno why i still awake...

nice pics tmc~ :D

time to go Zzz... tons of work tomorrow... arghzz...

TMC said:
1DMkII? siao where got money for 2 systems. Getting late to do pics, need to wake up in 4 hrs to go for photography trip, snowy mountains here I come!!! :bsmilie:
you also bought 300 f/2.8 ah?

take shower and wash up first. Later do 1 more pic for the night.

dEthANGeL said:
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
you see the first shot's EXIF. 300mm f/3.2 leh... got such lens?

Drudkh said:
you see the first shot's EXIF. 300mm f/3.2 leh... got such lens?

I was viewing via ACDSee 8 ... Max aperture 2.8 shot @ 300mm

KL: 750 w/shipping

both of you software got problem :bsmilie: