Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

I shy leh.. :embrass:

Who??? :what:

morning, folks!

all the best to KL today!! he's getting his O'lvls... :sweat:

good morning....*good luck to Kenny....come back with As...*

I shy leh.. :embrass:

*puke blood*
*muscus drips*
*breakfast +coffee chuns in stomach*
*NS heads for toilet*

good morning, i is in office tooo...brought out my "cute bag and cute gear" to go shooting later tonite..fireworks, Esplanade performances..all are welcome to join me and gryphon.

$10mil. draw today ah!!! Winner(s) please kindly donate to SUPPORT-ACIDBYTE-ALL-CAMERA-SYSTEM-FUND. (use or dun use doesn't matter, buy first, talk later)

TGIF
yahoo.gif

nikonsiao said:
good morning....*good luck to Kenny....come back with As...*

Awesome results!!!:sweat:

Came across this definition of the day....

ALI BABA
To steal or cheat.
1. "You don' act blur, okay! I know you ali baba my fries when I went to the toilet!"
2. "Don't try and Ali Baba, okay! I saw you take another ace of spades out of your pocket!"

*FB was here*

Another busy day :complain:

acidbyte said:

ALI BABA
To steal or cheat.
1. "You don' act blur, okay! I know you ali baba my fries when I went to the toilet!"
2. "Don't try and Ali Baba, okay! I saw you take another ace of spades out of your pocket!"

let's hope he did well......*cross fingers*

Let's hope Kenny can smoke the tester and Ali baba the As back.....:bsmilie:

....lie, cheat & steal ???

pya.gif
time....

Good morning, I dunno wtf am I doing in office... sian 0.5

acidbyte said:

ALI BABA
To steal or cheat.
First time i see this quote..
really got people use Ali baba ah???

alechim said:
First time i see this quote..
really got people use Ali baba ah???
I only know HAO SIAO :sticktong