Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

furball said:
U go SBG, confirm rain ...
taunt.gif
Funnily, everytime I go with ah neh, confirm no rain... only when u go.. confirm rain... :nono:

yeah... cos when it rain u all will cancel to trip ma... go somewhere else

yklim said:
yeah... cos when it rain u all will cancel to trip ma... go somewhere else
I wanna go shoot jiao.. carry my equipment out liao don't want to waste it... :(

haha, follow me go shoot tonight lor... i wanna learn from the PRO leh...

yklim said:
haha, follow me go shoot tonight lor... i wanna learn from the PRO leh...
Sala bo... follow you go shoot is learn from me??? Thought should be I learn from you???

me noob leh.. yesterday pic all crap... lolz....

rain smaller liao. i is goin to RC to shoot.... excercise shutter.

Ah Neh must have done the "Anti-Rain Dance"
dance2.gif

yklim said:
me noob leh.. yesterday pic all crap... lolz....
Wah your pics are crap, then what's mine? :cry:

U PRO leh... Pics can kill one...

furball said:
Ah Neh must have done the "Anti-Rain Dance"
dance2.gif
Woohoho... got this type of dance.. not bad leh lidat....

See, Errz Pro agree his pic can kill people one.

not my pic, its ur pic that can kill
:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

going shoot birds at SBG? tot go ard 10am till 1pm the best timing.

Went to shoot the bird last week..liew..hard to shoot siah. can view my lousy shots here

Errz said:
not my pic, its ur pic that can kill
:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

going shoot birds at SBG? tot go ard 10am till 1pm the best timing.

Went to shoot the bird last week..liew..hard to shoot siah. can view my lousy shots here
Wow.. PRO shots :thumbsup:

Of course PRO lah. If no PRO, how to be our Errz Lang SHEN. :lovegrin::confused: