Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

Hahaha Wiz still up arh.....still can tahan till now

TMC said:
Hahaha Wiz still up arh.....still can tahan till now
Of course not lah, slept for 3.5h, then my daughter woke me up :bsmilie:

Maybe I can chiong 1000 posts before BB wakes up :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Of course not lah, slept for 3.5h, then my daughter woke me up :bsmilie:
wah very siong sleep for few hour only .... later lunch time have to go back to sleep:bsmilie:

bolang .... wiz23 must be sleeping liau......

me going to bath the go working liau ;p

Christmas not here yet lah....you are 24hrs too early :bsmilie:

Okie now....got to rush to pack my gear, get my lunch, ship some stuff and shoot an event.....I am going to be wasted today.

Ciaoz.

Beachboy said:
bolang .... wiz23 must be sleeping liau......

me going to bath the go working liau ;p
I not sleeping hor, just brought my daughter down with me to buy breakfast lah ... Now bah bah liao can chiong again :bsmilie:

Who wanna go shooting tomorrow morning ?? ;p

wiz23 said:
I not sleeping hor, just brought my daughter down with me to buy breakfast lah ... Now bah bah liao can chiong again :bsmilie:
wah :thumbsup: .... me have to go work liau :(

I want to sleep somemore too. Too cold to go out. :cry:

Xmas is round the corner ... Finally :vhappy:

paging for nikonking... put time for SBG...

gd morning.

furball said:
Xmas is round the corner ... Finally :vhappy:
wah everyone is happy about christmas..........

but this year cannot have christmas eve off leh