Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

Just one night and wiz and BB can post so much ...
There is a thing call instant messaging u know ... dun leave ur love messages here in STG.

Anyway, NW says it has began ... Baby NW on the way ... :)

hmm.. ic, congrats to NW!!!

oh congrats... but takes as long as 9hrs before the baby actually come out

furball said:
There is a thing call instant messaging u know ... dun leave ur love messages here in STG.

haha we both chiong post mah :bsmilie:

congrats to NW for baby :)

furball said:

Then i dun go read previous posts liao :sweat:

gryphon said:
Then i dun go read previous posts liao :sweat:
hahaha i thing me and wiz start post from page 59 to 74 in one night:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Good morning...
Congratz to nw ... hehe.. new life coming soon....

gryphon said:
oh congrats... but takes as long as 9hrs before the baby actually come out
First baby normally longer. :) 12 hours or more.

yklim said:
Good morning...
Congratz to nw ... hehe.. new life coming soon....
Me meeting kirby later to shoot jiao, hopefully not raining.

Soon we will have Master Yoda Jr ...... :bsmilie:

First baby normally longer. :) 12 hours or more.
There have been cases where it is even longer. 24 Hours anyone?

KNIGHT ONG said:
Soon we will have Master Yoda Jr ...... :bsmilie:
you have the longest lens (400F2.8), where is your picture ? share share leh :D

Watcher said:
There have been cases where it is even longer. 24 Hours anyone?
That's pretty unsafe, my sister had up to 18 hours, 24 is a bit tad over long...

Anybody knows the ward/hospital? Maybe me and kirby can go after shooting birds to see lil' nw05

furball said:

Haha, paiseh lah :embrass: ... Don't like that leh, instant messaging cannot chiong post count mah ;p

Congratulations to NW!

That's pretty unsafe, my sister had up to 18 hours, 24 is a bit tad over long...

Anybody knows the ward/hospital? Maybe me and kirby can go after shooting birds to see lil' nw05
later the babie see your 200f2 then :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

wiz23 said:
Haha, paiseh lah :embrass: ... Don't like that leh, instant messaging cannot chiong post count mah ;p

Congratulations to NW!

wah you are back liau ah... never go back to sleep meh ?:bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
you have the longest lens (400F2.8), where is your picture ? share share leh :D

KL havent email me the photo I shoot using D200 and this Mama lens leh .. :dunno:

Intends to go for pre-embrace nature ... :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
wah you are back liau ah... never go back to sleep meh ?:bsmilie:
No lah, slept for only 3.5h ... But ok lah, no work mah :bsmilie: