T TMC Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,061 OK then I now afraid not enough CF card :bsmilie: 2.5GB. 3 cards
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,062 TMC said: OK then I now afraid not enough CF card :bsmilie: 2.5GB. 3 cards Click to expand... Shoot JPEG Small, confirm enough.
TMC said: OK then I now afraid not enough CF card :bsmilie: 2.5GB. 3 cards Click to expand... Shoot JPEG Small, confirm enough.
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,064 TMC said: wah liew....... Click to expand... Else bring your PB along la!! That's what your tenba is for!!
TMC said: wah liew....... Click to expand... Else bring your PB along la!! That's what your tenba is for!!
T TMC Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,065 Too much unsuitable for minor stuff on it lah. How to bring to church?
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,066 TMC said: Too much unsuitable for minor stuff on it lah. How to bring to church? Click to expand... Bring only what, nobody ask you to fire up the applications and files :sticktong
TMC said: Too much unsuitable for minor stuff on it lah. How to bring to church? Click to expand... Bring only what, nobody ask you to fire up the applications and files :sticktong
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,067 ...got bring better than never bring..trust me...if you bag can tahan and you are fit, MTL! Just Do It.
...got bring better than never bring..trust me...if you bag can tahan and you are fit, MTL! Just Do It.
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,070 acidbyte said: ...got bring better than never bring..trust me...if you bag can tahan and you are fit, MTL! Just Do It. Click to expand... Spoken like true expert of 19KG bag :thumbsup:
acidbyte said: ...got bring better than never bring..trust me...if you bag can tahan and you are fit, MTL! Just Do It. Click to expand... Spoken like true expert of 19KG bag :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,071 yklim said: I is back home .... Click to expand... Go where enjoy? Bo jio, buay steady lah...
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,073 Beachboy said: i am back hehe :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... Go withdraw $ ah? :think: :think:
Beachboy said: i am back hehe :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... Go withdraw $ ah? :think: :think:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,074 Beachboy said: i am back hehe :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... Me too :what:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,075 TMC said: Where is Beachboy? Waiting for his reply. Click to expand... you so fast wana sleep liau izit ? i still afew more minute to think
TMC said: Where is Beachboy? Waiting for his reply. Click to expand... you so fast wana sleep liau izit ? i still afew more minute to think
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,076 espn said: Go where enjoy? Bo jio, buay steady lah... Click to expand... enjoy your head... back from class....
espn said: Go where enjoy? Bo jio, buay steady lah... Click to expand... enjoy your head... back from class....
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #1,078 TMC said: Me got to wake up early mah. I got up to 1am, my time. Click to expand... what is your time now ? 1 am liau ah ?
TMC said: Me got to wake up early mah. I got up to 1am, my time. Click to expand... what is your time now ? 1 am liau ah ?
E espn Deregistered Dec 22, 2005 #1,080 yklim said: enjoy your head... back from class.... Click to expand... So late? Complain!!