Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

Sian....cold cold cold.

yklim said:
no choice leh... class end at 10pm.. :cry:
So late, CBD. that's 4 hours OT liao. :thumbds:

Good evening... night shift reporting in

Night Shift last few weeks eat snake liao! :complain: show face and disappear only ;(

idor said:
Good evening... night shift reporting in
Ok.. then time for me to move on liao... PRO is in

Got updated news, HK got cameras stolen again, likely D200.

again? where is the news?

TMC said:
Night Shift last few weeks eat snake liao! :complain: show face and disappear only ;(

not eat snake lah... its i come in liao everyone quiet.... so i sad sad mah

Got updated news, HK got cameras stolen again, likely D200.

HAHAHA Nikon purposely arranged it one issit.... always kena stolen....

talk to yourself also can, log in once per hour with phrases like " I is IN" "I am Hungry" also can :bsmilie:

sure or not? ESPN, planned the whole incident is it? :bsmilie:

TMC said:
sure or not? ESPN planned the whole incident is it? :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: wahhhh espn so steady har..... :bsmilie:

He needs more paperweights for his pictures

TMC said:
talk to yourself also can, log in once per hour with phrases like " I is IN" "I am Hungry" also can :bsmilie:

wah lau ehhh you dun like tat mah...... nobody wanna tok to me... and you still suan me :cry:

BTW you in TW or JP now? post some char bo pic leh....

TMC said:
That's what I do :bsmilie: