Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

nightwolf75 said:
so u got use it to spy on the lady in the next blk? :devil:

*nw runs like hell...*

:faint:

saw an old lady ... :hung:

:sticktong

MOrning........Now snowing liao.......

supp niks....! ;p

KNIGHT ONG said:
Christmas coming .. u MIA go wer ?? :think:
sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour...

but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out..

anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+?

jOhO said:

Do les horse riding lar ... :devil: :bsmilie: :nono:

jOhO said:

think espn is up and abt today... with some new toys! :devil:

hmm... there's christmas carolling at raffles shopping centre again tonite. anyone wants to go there again with the long lenses? :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
think espn is up and abt today... with some new toys! :devil:

hmm... there's christmas carolling at raffles shopping centre again tonite. anyone wants to go there again with the long lenses? :sweat:
Later all get hauled off by the police, mistaken as terrorists trying to bring down RC :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Do les horse riding lar ... :devil: :bsmilie: :nono:
how to horse ride... i sold my whip to fund a d200 purchase.. :devil: ;p

jOhO said:
how to horse ride... i sold my whip to fund a d200 purchase.. :devil: ;p

U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:

erm...... :think:

eh? morder not in yet? must be still hugging his new toy in his sleep... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
erm...... :think:

eh? morder not in yet? must be still hugging his new toy in his sleep... :sweatsm:
Or he is busy cleaning off his drool on the lens :bsmilie:

gives new meaning to the term "hold your horses"..... :sweat:

jOhO said:
gives new meaning to the term "hold your horses"..... :sweat:

erm... dun even go there... :what:

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK..

who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil:

jOhO said:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK..

I think most ppl here laid their paws and molested/raped the D200 liao

And why did ESPN pick up so many sets of D200 for?

jOhO said:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK..

D200 kena raped many times last nite with all those BIG lenses .... this is one of them .. :bsmilie:

53810986.jpg

jOhO said:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK..

tell u already... junk ur s3 for the d200. :thumbsup:

boh jio. :cry: