KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #741 nightwolf75 said: so u got use it to spy on the lady in the next blk? :devil: *nw runs like hell...* Click to expand... :faint: saw an old lady ... :hung: :sticktong
nightwolf75 said: so u got use it to spy on the lady in the next blk? :devil: *nw runs like hell...* Click to expand... :faint: saw an old lady ... :hung: :sticktong
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #744 jOhO said: supp niks....! ;p Click to expand... Christmas coming .. u MIA go wer ?? :think:
jOhO Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #745 KNIGHT ONG said: Christmas coming .. u MIA go wer ?? :think: Click to expand... sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour... but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out.. anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+?
KNIGHT ONG said: Christmas coming .. u MIA go wer ?? :think: Click to expand... sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour... but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out.. anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #746 jOhO said: sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour... but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out.. anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+? Click to expand... Do les horse riding lar ... :devil: :bsmilie: :nono:
jOhO said: sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour... but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out.. anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+? Click to expand... Do les horse riding lar ... :devil: :bsmilie: :nono:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 22, 2005 #747 jOhO said: sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour... but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out.. anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+? Click to expand... think espn is up and abt today... with some new toys! :devil: hmm... there's christmas carolling at raffles shopping centre again tonite. anyone wants to go there again with the long lenses? :sweat:
jOhO said: sick leh... sian.. coff up green stuff... really like xmas tree colour... but today boh pian liow.. gotta go out.. anyone gonna be at peninsula area today around 3+? Click to expand... think espn is up and abt today... with some new toys! :devil: hmm... there's christmas carolling at raffles shopping centre again tonite. anyone wants to go there again with the long lenses? :sweat:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #748 nightwolf75 said: think espn is up and abt today... with some new toys! :devil: hmm... there's christmas carolling at raffles shopping centre again tonite. anyone wants to go there again with the long lenses? :sweat: Click to expand... Later all get hauled off by the police, mistaken as terrorists trying to bring down RC :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: think espn is up and abt today... with some new toys! :devil: hmm... there's christmas carolling at raffles shopping centre again tonite. anyone wants to go there again with the long lenses? :sweat: Click to expand... Later all get hauled off by the police, mistaken as terrorists trying to bring down RC :bsmilie:
jOhO Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #749 KNIGHT ONG said: Do les horse riding lar ... :devil: :bsmilie: :nono: Click to expand... how to horse ride... i sold my whip to fund a d200 purchase.. :devil: ;p
KNIGHT ONG said: Do les horse riding lar ... :devil: :bsmilie: :nono: Click to expand... how to horse ride... i sold my whip to fund a d200 purchase.. :devil: ;p
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #750 jOhO said: how to horse ride... i sold my whip to fund a d200 purchase.. :devil: ;p Click to expand... U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie:
jOhO said: how to horse ride... i sold my whip to fund a d200 purchase.. :devil: ;p Click to expand... U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 22, 2005 #751 KNIGHT ONG said: U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... erm...... :think: eh? morder not in yet? must be still hugging his new toy in his sleep... :sweatsm:
KNIGHT ONG said: U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... erm...... :think: eh? morder not in yet? must be still hugging his new toy in his sleep... :sweatsm:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #752 KNIGHT ONG said: U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: U can do it the other way round mah ... Let the horse ride you .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #753 nightwolf75 said: erm...... :think: eh? morder not in yet? must be still hugging his new toy in his sleep... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Or he is busy cleaning off his drool on the lens :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: erm...... :think: eh? morder not in yet? must be still hugging his new toy in his sleep... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Or he is busy cleaning off his drool on the lens :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 22, 2005 #755 jOhO said: gives new meaning to the term "hold your horses"..... :sweat: Click to expand... erm... dun even go there... :what:
jOhO said: gives new meaning to the term "hold your horses"..... :sweat: Click to expand... erm... dun even go there... :what:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #757 jOhO said: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK.. who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil: Click to expand... I think most ppl here laid their paws and molested/raped the D200 liao And why did ESPN pick up so many sets of D200 for?
jOhO said: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK.. who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil: Click to expand... I think most ppl here laid their paws and molested/raped the D200 liao And why did ESPN pick up so many sets of D200 for?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 22, 2005 #758 jOhO said: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK.. who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil: Click to expand... D200 kena raped many times last nite with all those BIG lenses .... this is one of them .. :bsmilie:
jOhO said: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK.. who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil: Click to expand... D200 kena raped many times last nite with all those BIG lenses .... this is one of them .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 22, 2005 #759 jOhO said: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK.. who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil: Click to expand... tell u already... junk ur s3 for the d200. :thumbsup:
jOhO said: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOK.. who has NOT tried the d200 yet... :devil: Click to expand... tell u already... junk ur s3 for the d200. :thumbsup: