nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 21, 2005 #701 Beachboy said: what is that blak thing belowe eh :dunno: Click to expand... dats the musical score stand. espn - nevermind lah. guess the school couldn't care less. ;p
Beachboy said: what is that blak thing belowe eh :dunno: Click to expand... dats the musical score stand. espn - nevermind lah. guess the school couldn't care less. ;p
T TMC Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #702 nightwolf75 said: yeah... 3 guys running ard with long long lenses. esp espn with the 105mm(?) filter-size 200mm/f2 VR... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Mortar team at work :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: yeah... 3 guys running ard with long long lenses. esp espn with the 105mm(?) filter-size 200mm/f2 VR... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Mortar team at work :bsmilie:
eawtan Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #703 I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ??
K kennyleong Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #705 eawtan said: I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ?? Click to expand... He just drank a plate of starwberry milk? :bsmilie:
eawtan said: I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ?? Click to expand... He just drank a plate of starwberry milk? :bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #706 eawtan said: I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ?? Click to expand... originally pink issit?
eawtan said: I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ?? Click to expand... originally pink issit?
E espn Deregistered Dec 21, 2005 #707 eawtan said: I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ?? Click to expand... No idea, I never kena this before.
eawtan said: I got this problem once - pink whiskers, any guru here knows the reason ?? Click to expand... No idea, I never kena this before.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 21, 2005 #709 okie... time to ah... morder and KO, try not to drool too much hor? esp morder... ur new toy still new leh. ;p
okie... time to ah... morder and KO, try not to drool too much hor? esp morder... ur new toy still new leh. ;p
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #710 nightwolf75 said: okie... time to ah... morder and KO, try not to drool too much hor? esp morder... ur new toy still new leh. ;p Click to expand... so early sleep liau ah
nightwolf75 said: okie... time to ah... morder and KO, try not to drool too much hor? esp morder... ur new toy still new leh. ;p Click to expand... so early sleep liau ah
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #711 nightwolf75 said: okie... time to ah... morder and KO, try not to drool too much hor? esp morder... ur new toy still new leh. ;p Click to expand... ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono:
nightwolf75 said: okie... time to ah... morder and KO, try not to drool too much hor? esp morder... ur new toy still new leh. ;p Click to expand... ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #712 KNIGHT ONG said: ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono: Click to expand... send over send over send over!!!!!
KNIGHT ONG said: ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono: Click to expand... send over send over send over!!!!!
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 21, 2005 #713 KNIGHT ONG said: ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono: Click to expand... yeah... tonite moon not bright enuf. mebbe tomorrow nite? :devil: BB - yeah, i usually sleep early cos i need to be up by 5.30am. also need to slap myself silly for thinking too much of the 300/2.8.... :sweat:
KNIGHT ONG said: ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono: Click to expand... yeah... tonite moon not bright enuf. mebbe tomorrow nite? :devil: BB - yeah, i usually sleep early cos i need to be up by 5.30am. also need to slap myself silly for thinking too much of the 300/2.8.... :sweat:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #714 KNIGHT ONG said: ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono: Click to expand... you staying at west right ....... tonite go and steal from you
KNIGHT ONG said: ME ?? no lar oredi kept and locked .. dun play play hor ..:nono: Click to expand... you staying at west right ....... tonite go and steal from you
T TMC Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #715 nightwolf75 said: yeah... tonite moon not bright enuf. mebbe tomorrow nite? :devil: BB - yeah, i usually sleep early cos i need to be up by 5.30am. also need to slap myself silly for thinking too much of the 300/2.8.... :sweat: Click to expand... NW: dun think too much liao lah, TT the money over and I send 1 to you within the week :devil:
nightwolf75 said: yeah... tonite moon not bright enuf. mebbe tomorrow nite? :devil: BB - yeah, i usually sleep early cos i need to be up by 5.30am. also need to slap myself silly for thinking too much of the 300/2.8.... :sweat: Click to expand... NW: dun think too much liao lah, TT the money over and I send 1 to you within the week :devil:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 21, 2005 #716 TMC said: NW: dun think too much liao lah, TT the money over and I send 1 to you within the week :devil: Click to expand... siao... 300/2.8 is too heavy to hand-hold even tho the bokeh is jaw-dropping... i think i'll save for the 300/4. *hope mama NW not reading this...* gtg. nite folks! catch up tomorrow.
TMC said: NW: dun think too much liao lah, TT the money over and I send 1 to you within the week :devil: Click to expand... siao... 300/2.8 is too heavy to hand-hold even tho the bokeh is jaw-dropping... i think i'll save for the 300/4. *hope mama NW not reading this...* gtg. nite folks! catch up tomorrow.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #717 Beachboy said: you staying at west right ....... tonite go and steal from you Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong
Beachboy said: you staying at west right ....... tonite go and steal from you Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #718 nightwolf75 said: yeah... tonite moon not bright enuf. mebbe tomorrow nite? :devil: BB - yeah, i usually sleep early cos i need to be up by 5.30am. also need to slap myself silly for thinking too much of the 300/2.8.... :sweat: Click to expand... 300F2.8 :thumbsup: BUY BUY BUY........ just i also happy for awhile after see TMC post such low price for 300f2.8
nightwolf75 said: yeah... tonite moon not bright enuf. mebbe tomorrow nite? :devil: BB - yeah, i usually sleep early cos i need to be up by 5.30am. also need to slap myself silly for thinking too much of the 300/2.8.... :sweat: Click to expand... 300F2.8 :thumbsup: BUY BUY BUY........ just i also happy for awhile after see TMC post such low price for 300f2.8
T TMC Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #719 Beachboy said: 300F2.8 :thumbsup: BUY BUY BUY........ just i also happy for awhile after see TMC post such low price for 300f2.8 Click to expand... Still waiting for you to TT the money over also, dun talk so much!
Beachboy said: 300F2.8 :thumbsup: BUY BUY BUY........ just i also happy for awhile after see TMC post such low price for 300f2.8 Click to expand... Still waiting for you to TT the money over also, dun talk so much!
eawtan Senior Member Dec 21, 2005 #720 alechim said: originally pink issit? Click to expand... Nope, other shots had no problem ... eg