Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

acidbyte said:
Mor-Der went for nightshoot ah??? PRO LEH...
nite shoot... u must be joking... haha

who is going for the nite shoot?

Morder, how is your new toy?

A shoot done today with CLS.

nightwolf75 said:
so who among STGians are the 1st to lay hands on the mini-AXE? ;p

1) nikonking,
2) morder
3) jnet6

Liew, need to ask one meh?:confused:
Buy liao = 1st hand account mah. :bsmilie:;p

sigh....when is it going to be my turn? want to upgrade camera too. ;p

All koonz liao? then I better too......got a lot of running around to do tomorrow.

wah everybody koon liau.... nobody comment on the new toy ?

i feel that his new toy cannot balance when put on 17-35 lens leh

I is off to bed too. Nights.

i cannot go to bed because kena virus just now at funan:dunno: :cry: :cry:

Beachboy said:
i cannot go to bed because kena virus just now at funan:dunno: :cry: :cry:

If you kena the deadly virus, you have no choice loh.
Just do it!;p:devil:

scanner said:
If you kena the deadly virus, you have no choice loh.
Just do it!;p:devil:
i dun have money to BBB :cry: :cry:

index12inch20050920.jpg

cannot sleep
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: