Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

Beachboy said:
told you liau today is boxing day :D :D :D

need to thanks someone otherwise i will be :cry:
??? blur liao, no clue,

I throwing the box and catching it... song man...

So BB also bought it liao

Morder
Jnet
BeachBoy
Nikonking.

Who else?

Yeah lor...........envious.....

today open my christmas box ..... got another virus:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

BUY BUY BUY!!! virus?

So what are you tempted to BUY BUY BUY!!! this time?

Today marks the beginning of the D200 FEVER!! it's HOT!! It'S seLLing fAstEr than OWL can fLy. So wHy wAiT..quick pick up your D200 from the nearest convenient store..While Stocks Last!!!

acidbyte said:
Today marks the beginning of the D200 FEVER!! it's HOT!! It'S seLLing fAstEr than OWL can fLy. So wHy wAiT..quick pick up your D200 from the nearest convenient store..While Stocks Last!!!
faster than the owl can fly?? like that I can take my time liao. :bsmilie:

TMC said:
faster than the owl can fly?? like that I can take my time liao. :bsmilie:

u never get D200 meh, its too good to miss ley?
;p

I is back at last...