Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

Just got a confirmation that the D200 already in the stores. :)

furball said:
The owl come in hoot hoot and then fly away liaos ... :bsmilie:
Says who? ;p

I want to eat lamb chop tonight! :)

sykestang said:

Yeap, i've also got that news too. MTL!!! BUY ALL ALSO!!!

sykestang said:
my shop still never call me leh :cry: :cry: :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
wiz23 - how did ur F80D purchase go? ;p

hmm.. diabolo... i wonder where did i put the discs? time to go find the 'friendly' copy later on my way home...
au.gif
I got it liao, very good condition, abt 9/10. Thanks for ur tips :)

I went to riceball and bought a couple of books also, then bought some film from CP, they all out of superia 100 & 200, sianz ... Siong man, today over spend liao ... Now I hiding from my wife :bsmilie:

So anyone going down NUG tonight??

yklim said:
So anyone going down NUG tonight??

espn is there i think..i will go there after i go K.T print some photos...u call espn first hor..i will call you guys later...company transport lai liaos!!! byeeeeeeeeeeee!!! *poof*

wiz23 said:
I got it liao, very good condition, abt 9/10. Thanks for ur tips :)

I went to riceball and bought a couple of books also, then bought some film from CP, they all out of superia 100 & 200, sianz ... Siong man, today over spend liao ... Now I hiding from my wife :bsmilie:

oh oh.... :sweat:

anyone got news of the SU800 yet?

Christmas is in early this year :bsmilie:

i is woke up...
back to work. sian... where's e king??? :(

got an sms from the King :)

TMC said:
Christmas is in early this year :bsmilie:
Christmas will be early for me if i got my new toy tonite hehehe:D :D :D

Guys, need some help here.. Is it possible to batch convert RAW to JEPG using NC? :think:

kennyleong said:
Guys, need some help here.. Is it possible to batch convert RAW to JEPG using NC? :think:

yeah.

kennyleong said:

sure i always do that.... open the NC then go to tools then batch... then choose your setting

acidbyte said:
*yawn*...si beh sianz. 15 minutes more....King must be running from shop to shop clearing all the D200 for himself, 1 for outdoor, 1 for wedding, 1 for events, 1 in the living room, 1 in the bedroom, 1 in kitchen, 1 in the toilet (dunno for what..), 1 under the bed, 1 on this desk to be used as a CF card reader ONLY, 1 to hold down all his OOOOOOOOOOLD NEWSPAPER, 1 for paper weight....etc.

And 1 for :heart: :heart: FB :heart: :heart: ???

Meaning i tick the last box " apply setting already in file", can alreadY?

*okay.. I've got it.. Thanks...

eawtan said:
And 1 for :heart: FB :heart: ???

Wah, the king give me D200 for xmas present ah ... :lovegrin:

*in the end, FB have to stay overnight to do her work* :complain:

furball said:
Wah, the king give me D200 for xmas present ah ... :lovegrin:

*in the end, FB have to stay overnight to do her work* :complain:

har?

*nw go prepare some C4 to bring to FB's lab...*
att.gif

Beachboy said:
Christmas will be early for me if i got my new toy tonite hehehe:D :D :D
what new toy? mine went from a banged up box to a minty new set price remained the same tho lol