Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

furball said:
Wah, the king give me D200 for xmas present ah ... :lovegrin:

*in the end, FB have to stay overnight to do her work* :complain:
you sure you can carry it? AFD80-200 already killing your arms :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
har?
*nw go prepare some C4 to bring to FB's lab...*
att.gif

U bring c4 here for what ? go ask baby NW to come out of mummy lah ... :bsmilie:

furball said:
U bring c4 here for what ? go ask baby NW to come out of mummy lah ... :bsmilie:

dun need some help to destroy ur equipment?

the little thing is too comfortable inside... :complain:

TMC said:
you sure you can carry it? AFD80-200 already killing your arms :bsmilie:

hmm ... me can do it ... for a free d200 ... haa haa :bsmilie:

Cannot destroy ah ... I spend a lot of time preparing that sample... :sweat:

he waiting for Dec 25th lah........if so you better check for fangs liao..... :sweat:

furball said:
Wah, the king give me D200 for xmas present ah ... :lovegrin:

*in the end, FB have to stay overnight to do her work* :complain:

jnet style .... work at night and play during the day ...

MOR-DER HAS FINALLY DONE IT!!!!!!

iv96vo.jpg

JNET6, the highest bid now is S$5000.00...any takers?

iv979e.jpg

waah.....even morder upgrade liao. who is next?

Today is Boxing day :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

So early? so what new toy did you get?

acidbyte said:
MOR-DER HAS FINALLY DONE IT!!!!!!

iv96vo.jpg

JNET6, the highest bid now is S$5000.00...any takers?

iv979e.jpg

wah... morder, well done! :cheergal:

Sorry, was cleaning my lenses. Now back.

BB, so you also got the D200?

so who among STGians are the 1st to lay hands on the mini-AXE? ;p

1) nikonking,
2) morder
3) jnet6

who else? who else?

nightwolf75 said:
so who among STGians are the 1st to lay hands on the mini-AXE? ;p

1) nikonking,
2) morder
3) jnet6
Wah, good for the 3 of u lor :)

My new toy is only an F80D :bsmilie:

at least you got a new camera to play with. :(

TMC said:
at least you got a new camera to play with. :(
True lah, but it's very different from a D200 :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Sorry, was cleaning my lenses. Now back.

BB, so you also got the D200?

told you liau today is boxing day :D :D :D

need to thanks someone otherwise i will be :cry:

Still better than nothing.